I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset Reviews

KX-TG1061M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $74 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic is a great product
 
The phone works great but the ringer takes a bit of getting used to, compared to our previous phone. The ringer options sound so similar that there is not much variety to choose from. I have found the phone to be quite user friendly. Panasonics tend to cost more, but I have found that they last a long time & are better in quality than other brands.

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by LIKETHEMGOODDEALS can be read at Walmart
 
LIKETHEMGOODDEALS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome phone system
 
I have had this phone for a about year and a half. I first purchased the corded phone base and 1 handset and then added another handset a few months later. I added a third handset about 6 months ago and I am now adding two more handsets. This phone system is by far the best I have ever owned and we have owned more than enough phone systems throughout the years. The reception on the base and all handsets is outstanding as well as the speaker function on all. I love the intercom system ... it is w...

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by Pamela can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Pamela
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2011
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Recommended
 
Not only is this phone full of features (worth every penny for call block alone), but it's good looking as well. It's everything I wanted and more. I have it mounted on the wall in the kitchen, and it looks great with stainless appliances. If I had to find one small fault it would be that the cord it comes with is very short, but for 5 bucks you can replace it with a longer one. Get this, it's really good!

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by DubbaG65 can be read at Walmart
 
DubbaG65
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
panasonic cordless rocks
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG1061M Cordless/Corded Phone with Answering Machine, Metallic Grey (Electronics) many years ago, when I bought my first cordless landline phone, I tried many brands including GE and Panasonic. Panasonic cordless phones might be more expensive and never seem to go on sale, but I have since then decided Panasonic will be the only cordless phone I will ever buyI bought this model because the huge keypads on the main unit, and the capab...

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (66 of 70) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Chock full of features but fails at core function
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG1061M Cordless/Corded Phone with Answering Machine, Metallic Grey (Electronics) I bought this phone based on the positive reviews of others, features, and Panasonic's claim that it would work well with other wireless devices. It arrived quickly and was easy to set up. The number and nature of features such as "call blocking" were impressive. However, Panasonic's claim that it would work well with other wireless devices was, I'm afraid, in my c...

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What if?
 
Can't someone please make a phone that has a base unit that will you to allow you to use the wireless phone even if there is a power outage? You can use the base unit, but not the other phones if the power goes out. At least they got it right by making this phone able to use a triple a rechargeable battery, instead of a special battery that you can't find anywhere.

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by Jim can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2010
User Location: Kansas City, KS
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Satisfaction guarantied
 
i always buy panasonic product and I have not had any problems with them .

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by redrose can be read at Abt Electronics
 
redrose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2009
User Location: california
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Arrived damaged
 
Panasonic will not stand by their products. Upon opening the box, I noticed that the brand new phone's handset had a scratch and a 'nic' in it. I called Panasonic, expecting them to replace just that one piece. They would not, claiming that the warranty does not cover normal wear and tear or cosmetic damage. OK, JUST opened box...is that the wear and tear ? The damage was done BEFORE it ever got to me. The warranty \"does\" cover defects in workmanship, which I believe this falls under,but the c...

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by aseret1113 can be read at Walmart
 
aseret1113
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (13 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i love it... glad i spent the extra money
 
i love it. there's speaker phone on both phones. the phone book in the phone is my favorite. you can listen to the messages on the machine from both phones. it even has an alarm clock. you can basically do pretty much anything w/ this phone. its definitely got more modern day technology. i recommend this phone to everyone. specially people that cant remember numbers. its great. I'm glad i spent the extra money an didn't get something cheep an cheesy.

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by jjjardizzone05 can be read at Walmart
 
jjjardizzone05
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound Quality on speaker is poor
 
I bought this phone to use in my home office. Due to the amount of time I spend on the phone every day, I opt to use the speaker function for comfort. However, I regularly get complaints from callers on the other end that my sound quality is very poor and that they struggle to hear me because the sound is breaking up so bad. As this is a very important function to me, I would rate my overall satisfaction as very poor. On the plus side, the basic functions such as hold, mute, redial all work as e...

Panasonic KX-TG1061M Expandable Digital Cordless Telephone with Answering System with 1 Handset review by BZ can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BZ
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location: CO
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  925 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter