I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG4013N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$54 - $144 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Buy!
 
The phone is loud and clear, very happy with purchase. Easy to read screen and large buttons. Would recommend this to others. Great set, comes with 3 phones, perfect for this household.

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by Lizbeth22 can be read at Walmart
 
Lizbeth22
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but not Great
 
These phones look nice, ring well, and are fairly clear. My only complaint is with seeing the caller ID.\nthe numbers are quite small and hard to see.

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by Brenna327 can be read at Walmart
 
Brenna327
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The phones have good clarity and range and the speaker function is good for when you're put on perma-hold somewhere. I intended to replace my current 7 year old Panasonic set as one was MIA and they were just wearing out. I wasn't diligent, however, as after I recieved them I realized there was no answering system.

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by targetbites can be read at Walmart
 
targetbites
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic phone
 
It's a great phone, but it doesn't have a blinking light to let you know if there's a message on the phone. The best part is that the batteries are AA, so you can get them anywhere when they have to be replaced.

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by Mary Twain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary Twain
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (22 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT phones!
 
We have been very happy with the recent purchase of our Panasonic digital cordless phones. They have perfect clarity and are very easy to use. I would not buy another brand of cordless phone as my experience with others has never matched the Panasonic quality. Buy with confidence!

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by Happy Reader "Jen" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Happy Reader "Jen"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (21 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's Ok. It DOES NOT have a headset jack.
 
I bought this phone because my husband needed a headset jack for his home office. At the bottom of the page it says a panasonic headset can connect to any of their phone systems. This is false information. This phone system does not have a headset jack.

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by Melissa McReynolds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melissa McReynolds
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Headset Jack
 
This phone does not allow its use with a headset. No where on the Amazon description does it mention "no headset jack". In fact quite to the contrary, it suggests that headsets are an option. For example, it shows a headset as "Frequently bought together". Also later in the description, it states: "Additional Features: Consider a Panasonic headset connecting your conversation to the handset of any of our phone systems". For me, the lack of headset capability considerably limits this phone's usab...

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by ARoseIsARose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ARoseIsARose
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (84 of 93) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
These phone had 99% of the features that I wanted and to date they are excellent. To me it was important to have a belt clip, because I walk around when I'm using the phone and hang it on my shirt. Also, important is the speakerphone and everyone has said the voice quality is very clear. I shopped at many sites and found Walmart to have the lowest price (including shipping) than any other for the exact item. The 1% expectation that I miss is the different setting for ring-tones for different peo...

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by bosyb can be read at Walmart
 
bosyb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (42 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless phone review
 
These are great portable phones. I have them hooked up in my barn and they work well at considerable distance from the base. The belt clip is very useful as I use it to clip the phone to my shirt collar during calls and can continue my conversation while continuing to work.I am still learning the many features but the start up was simple, plug em in charge em overnight and they were ready to go.For the time being they have met all of my expectations; good sound quality on both ends, ...

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by Bill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (32 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
frustrating
 
The ink on the receiver is already fading. It actually comes off on our faces! So this means that very soon we will not be able to even see what the buttons are for.Not good. Not acceptable.

Panasonic KX-TG4013N Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets review by S. Schnee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Schnee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (22 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  366 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter