I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset Reviews

KX-TG6512B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $162 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Solid phone for the price
 
We had an older Panasonic phone that died and wanted to stay with the same brand. Speaker phone was a must for us.

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by Jimbobalu can be read at Walmart
 
Jimbobalu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2010
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
134% (58 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone, But Missing One Important Feature
 
Got this to replace a cheaper phone because I needed a cordless phone with a headset jack (to listen in on conference calls). Everything was going great until I realized there is no mute button! Pretty important if you plan on using your phone for work - if not, I would give it five stars. Good phone at a reasonable price.

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by HoundlyHoundson can be read at Walmart
 
HoundlyHoundson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location: Maine, USA
Review From: User Review
 
115% (22 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone with excellent options
 
This is another great Panasonic phone... the built in voice mail button that can be programmed to your phone companies own voice mail button is handy. The phone has excellent reception and great voice quality. The design is slim yet still easy to hold in your hand. I highly recommend it.

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by mattlscc can be read at Walmart
 
mattlscc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2010
User Location: St. Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
112% (63 of 56) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best yet!
 
Amazing! I can read the screen even WITHOUT my glasses! I've only had it a few days, but so far it has been superior in every way to all other comparable phone setups I've had. Plus - the price was right!

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by Hal18 can be read at Walmart
 
Hal18
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2013
User Location: Port Orange, FL
Review From: User Review
 
110% (22 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone
 
I went looking for a cordless phone because I wanted to use a headset while working on the computer and phone at the same time. Headsets for corded phones are hard to find and pricey.

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by physicist can be read at Walmart
 
physicist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2010
User Location: Southern CA
Review From: User Review
 
109% (178 of 163) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy with the phones
 
I like the phones. They are easy to operate/program. The sound is good and is exactly what I needed fro my home.

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by Linofsun can be read at Walmart
 
Linofsun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: Panama City, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
109% (12 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceeded My Expectations!
 
This is everything I wanted in a cordless telephone: crystal clarity, excellent range, and an intuitive user interface. By the way, it looks good, too! I didn't require an on-board answering machine, so we were able to save a few bucks there, as we set it up to use the voice mail provided by our carrier. I absolutely LOVE the call blocking feature; it works great and is already paying dividends! I prefer the soft ringtones that are provided over the shrill ones that came with our former cordless...

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by PAPROWLER can be read at Walmart
 
PAPROWLER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location: Northeastern, PA
Review From: User Review
 
105% (18 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
recommended by Consumer Reports
 
Our other cordless phone started having battery issues so we looked into Consumer Reports reviews and this one ranked very high. So far, so good!

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by lottiesmom can be read at Walmart
 
lottiesmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2010
User Location: Maine
Review From: User Review
 
101% (104 of 102) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best out there
 
Great product. Features like caller blocking is now essential for everyone, with all the pesky telemarketers and scam artists out there. Nice not to have to pay your phone company extra for this service if you do not have to. Holds up to 30 caller IDs. This is my second time buying this phone. The first one still works well, but the face became damaged in a redecorating mishap.Good battery life. Wish there were more ringtones and better ones., but that is minor matter of my personal taste.I use ...

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by Celchi can be read at Walmart
 
Celchi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2013
User Location: Springfield, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Eliminated telemarketers with the feature to block calls, now I only get phone calls from friends and family

Panasonic KX-TG6512B Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handset review by DanLB can be read at Walmart
 
DanLB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2012
User Location: Northeast Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (46 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4042 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter