I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset Reviews

KX-TGC210S
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $70 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
very nice
 
I did not need bells & whistles, just a phone w/ display. I purchased a similar model vtech to replace the old vtech, but the new models display was not nearly as readable, nor was the contrast adjustable like the old one. I spent a few dollars more for the panasonic, but the display is incredibly readable!!! The size of text, the super contrast, the lighting are far MORE than just acceptable on this basic phone. PLUS, it uses 2 "AAA" batteries - my other panasonic phones with panasonic batterie...

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by agpob can be read at Walmart
 
agpob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (54 of 56) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
This is simple and has got all needed functions.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by SurenAnem can be read at Walmart
 
SurenAnem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I have been pleased with the phone so far.
 
The phone was easy to set up and is far more satisfactory than the 2 VTech sets I have purchased in the last six months. They both only lasted a few months. This one has a large display and much better volume control.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by CoolNana2Two can be read at Walmart
 
CoolNana2Two
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (26 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a keeper!
 
We love this streamlined phone Has all the features we need - easy to program, and the large, bright printout on the screen is great.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by Youngseniorcouple can be read at Walmart
 
Youngseniorcouple
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
rkbk 45
 
very clear and easy to set up and use

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by rkbk can be read at Walmart
 
rkbk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fine price, works well
 
Bought it because it was low priced and not by the same manufacturer of my last cordless phone, which died soon after I purchased it. Easy to program phonebook, and for my desk, I particularly liked its showing the date in the screen. Easily programable phonebook. Although base is in the basement, handset works very well on the second floor.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by Penicillin can be read at Best Buy
 
Penicillin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2014
User Location: Charlottesville, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Last try with Panasonic
 
Second time I have tried to deal with Panasonic. Nice variety of ringtones but can barely hear caller with volume up to high. Also has this echo kind of feedback as well. I agree with other reviews, sounds like you're under water. Uniden seems to be out of business so VTech, although cheaper works and sounds much better. Back to the store with this one for me.. No more Panasonics, I'vre tried several.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by No56 can be read at Walmart
 
No56
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good afordable
 
The item was just as advertised and works well. It's a simple phone but does the Job.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by Meli can be read at Walmart
 
Meli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fine price, works well
 
Bought it because it was low priced and not by the same manufacturer of my last cordless phone, which died soon after I purchased it. Easy to program phonebook, and for my desk, I particularly liked its showing the date in the screen. Easily programable phonebook. Although base is in the basement, handset works very well on the second floor.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by Penicillin can be read at Best Buy
 
Penicillin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great home phone
 
This was just what I was looking for to replace my old answering machine phone! I have caller ID and other services on my Comcast phone service but my old phone did not have these newer features.

Panasonic KX-TGC210S Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset review by techbug can be read at Best Buy
 
techbug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2014
User Location: Troy, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1154 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter