I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B Reviews

KX-TG4223B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 - $112 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple Phone System
 
Pretty basic simple to use system, yet it comes with an answering machine in case you need it. Battery life is good and I like the fact that changes you make on the main handset reflect on the other two receivers.

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by JDE can be read at Staples
 
JDE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone
 
I just bought this phone for my parents (in their 90's). I have owned a Panasonic set for about 5 years and have found it to be easy to use. In addition, my son has had a similar set for about 10 years. With two kids, his is frequently left off the charger and abused. This battery has a much longer life than my previous-off charger overnite and still fine. My old set did not even come close to that. The unit I bought for my parents had two very similar styles and one had larger numbers. The volu...

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by DJN can be read at Staples
 
DJN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 


Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by RFountain can be read at Staples
 
RFountain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Phone - Works Great!
 
We purchased this phone for our business and have no complaints whatsoever. Worked great from the very beginning.

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by Leslie can be read at Staples
 
Leslie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Telephones are the Best!
 
Of all the telephones that I have purchased in the last 35 years, Panasonic always has been the best. I can depend on any of the phones that they manufacture. With the other brands that I have tried, I get complaints they the person with which I am speaking says that they have a hard time understanding what I am saying. I have never had anyone complain when using a Panasonic telephone. We have them in our home, our second home and use them in our business office. Today I would not purchase any o...

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by Rhonda AF can be read at Staples
 
Rhonda AF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG4223B 3 Handset wirg Answering System
 
A great buy. Easy to set up, easy to charge and easy to answer a clear receiver. Reasonable price. Not a thing to complain about.

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by judywaldman can be read at Staples
 
judywaldman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Huge step backwards from previous models
 


Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by jpg can be read at Staples
 
jpg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phones fit great for us!
 
This 3 phone set was a good fit for us. It was much like the Uniden we just had but like the larger number on the pad. The complaints about this Panasonic regarding noise from the base unit concerned me since it would be in our bedroom. But we have had no problem whatsoever. The phone echoes sometime when I first answer it but after that, there is no problem.

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by Dave E. can be read at Staples
 
Dave E.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok phone
 
i wish we had known about the phone with 100 numbers able to be saved. 50 is really not enough. our loose.

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by retiredcharlie can be read at Staples
 
retiredcharlie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Long range high quality phone
 
Bought these to replace an old set of 2,4 ghz phones that were suffering from interference with our home wireless network. They solved that problem and have much better range. I also like that they use off the shelf AAA rechargeables so so they will be easier to replace when the time comes.

Panasonic Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System w/ 3 Handsets KX-TG4223B review by STEVE D. can be read at Staples
 
STEVE D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  99 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter