I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Reviews

KX-PRX120W
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$137 - $152 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The that I’d been trying to find
 
A landline “smarthphone� is just what I’d been trying to find. Overall, very happy with the system. However, there are two unforgiveable flaws. The power light does not flash to let you know there is a voicemail message and distinctive ringtones cannot be assigned to contacts. There are other improvements I would love to see added to the system. Although, I Have discovered one truly unreplaceable benefit. Have found the apps that allow me to have every landline “smartphone�, cell, PC, ...

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by MMM can be read at Abt Electronics
 
MMM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2015
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent idea with fatal flaw - buy another model
 
The Android handsets for this system work well and would be excellent except for the fact that there is not enough internal memory to apply the updates to the default applications or install any additional apps. There are no firmware updates available, which also means that the Android OS will be old and out of date in a short time. Any workarounds to resolve this issue using an SD card will not work as the firmware locks out any of these mods. :-(

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by bndallas can be read at Abt Electronics
 
bndallas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic cordless touchscreen landline
 
This is an awesome cordless touchscreen landline phone. Great advantage over button cordless phones. Battery is super and charges fast. Sound clarity is great. Very reasonable price for magnitude of satisfaction. This handset has a 'headset' jack for long phone calls. The jack is 3.5. So, bought an adapter from Verizon ($4.99 online) that converts my favorite 2.5 mm headset to 3.5. mm Very very happy. Very amazed at this modern cordless phone.

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by CS can be read at Abt Electronics
 
CS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location: Chicago IL
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent For Home and Office Use
 
Works well in a home environment. I like the Android operating system, takes a little bit of time to learn of the menus. Once one is familiar with the phone, it does everything one would want. Good sound quality and nice LCD display.

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by TomD can be read at Abt Electronics
 
TomD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: Davenport,IA
Review From: User Review
 
The that I’d been trying to find
 
A landline “smarthphone” is just what I’d been trying to find. Overall, very happy with the system. However, there are two unforgiveable flaws. The power light does not flash to let you know there is a voicemail message and distinctive ringtones cannot be assigned to contacts. There are other improvements I would love to see added to the system. Although, I Have discovered one truly unreplaceable benefit. Have found the apps that allow me to have every landline “smartphone”, cell, PC, and iPad s...

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by MMM can be read at Walmart
 
MMM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2015
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent idea with fatal flaw - buy another model
 
The Android handsets for this system work well and would be excellent except for the fact that there is not enough internal memory to apply the updates to the default applications or install any additional apps. There are no firmware updates available, which also means that the Android OS will be old and out of date in a short time. Any workarounds to resolve this issue using an SD card will not work as the firmware locks out any of these mods. :-(

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by bndallas can be read at Walmart
 
bndallas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Panasonic KX-PRX120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter