I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset Reviews

KX-PRWA13W
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$71 - $110 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I like these phones
 
I like these phones, but they are not perfect. Sometimes I get some echo, tinniness or hiss and other times I don't. May have something to do with spearkerphone. I do love the styling and it has all the features I desired. The screen is especially nice, since I can read it easily in dark light.

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by wrknnwf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wrknnwf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic customer service a complete dud, as was the product out of the box.
 
This came with the associated base unit and base handset. The base did not work right out of the box, and the unit would not charge. There was no dial tone and the error message came up that the handset couldn't link to the base because the base was not plugged in, which, of course, it was. THE WORST PART OF THIS IS THAT PANASONIC HAS GOD-AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. This product had to be sent to McAllen Texas, and for two weeks they didn't acknowledge that they received it. Finally, after nume...

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by Alan M. Novich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan M. Novich
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's great! Indeed the best from Panasonic
 
It's great! Indeed the best from Panasonic. ..

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by Fabiano Medeiros da Paixao can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fabiano Medeiros da Paixao
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
better than old handset that was
 
Work as required, clear sound, better than old handset that was replaced

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by Anatole Krupenas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anatole Krupenas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
all good

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by Richard Lemieux can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Lemieux
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great handset - must buy base - great phone system
 
Fantastic phone system. Keep in mind this is JUST an additional handset. You need to buy the base first.

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by P. LLC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. LLC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent unit.

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by masfet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
masfet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phone
 
Great phone, very clear and many options. Got this to go with the base set and am very happy with it. Like all phones, it has its little glitches, but for me, this has less them most. Very lightweight and you can hear very clearly. I would buy again.

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by Big Reader can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Reader
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but great battery life
 
Lighter than my previous Panasonic handset, but great battery life.

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by Sean McEvoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean McEvoy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice enough phone, wish the back was black not white.

Panasonic KX-PRWA13W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Accessory Handset review by Geoff Chitea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Geoff Chitea
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter