I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System Reviews

KX-PRS120W
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $83 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very pleased!
 
I really like this phone. It has every feature you can imagine.

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by Babe can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Babe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2014
User Location: Chicago, Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent phone
 
I bought this phone not because I needed it, but because I thought it looked cool and I wanted to give it a try. If I didn't like it, I had time to return it for a refund. I'm happy to say that this phone is not going anywhere. The KX-PRS120W is loaded with features(some that weren't available on my other phone(Panasonic KX-TG6511). Some of the features are: The ability to store multiple numbers for one name in the phone book. The ability to change the display from digital(large & small) to anal...

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by R can be read at Abt Electronics
 
R
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2014
User Location: Niagara Falls NY.
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Wouldn't buy again. Cheap build quality

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by Hunter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hunter
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works great, even in an industrial environment!

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by JG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... been just my phone but the audio quality was terrible. I had to return it
 
This could have been just my phone but the audio quality was terrible. I had to return it. It looks wonderful, though. The award-winning design is very sleek. Loved it and was very disappointed that it sounded so awful.

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by Washington, DC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Washington, DC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too Much Static
 
I love the phone but my only complaint about it is that it has a lot of static even after setting the noise reduction mode.

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by Patricia J Brooks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patricia J Brooks
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
it is too small

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by mohammed gheba can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mohammed gheba
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
beautiful phone
 
love the telephone and athestics - works great too!

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by "the reviewer" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
"the reviewer"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sound quality not that great.
 
Looks slick. Sound quality not that great.

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by kala1300 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kala1300
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Check before you buy.
 
I'm used to a larger receiver & recorder. This model is tiny and when you place the phone other than in the receiver it is very tippy. The instruction manual is much to be desired... I'm really not happy with it at all.

Panasonic KX-PRS120W Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System review by Rich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  66 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter