I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG6845B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 - $290 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic- Integrity
 
Integrity is a concept of consistency of actions, values, methods, measures, principles, expectations, and outcomes. Every time I have bought Panasonic phones its been a pleasure to find such integrity in the market. I bought this for my mother. The volume is clear and loud. The speakerphone is clear as well. The speaking Caller Id is a great tool. The light on the phone is great for night time identification.

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by FeliciaG can be read at Walmart
 
FeliciaG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quiet phone only rings when people I know call!
 
POSITIVESBuying this phone was the smartest purchase I ever made. It used to be my phone would ring from early morning to night; security systems, lower rates on credit cards, window installers would be in my area.... It got to the point where I cringed whenever the phone rang.Now, because I have blocked 46 of the 250 numbers I can block, I look forward to getting calls. Plus, because I have separated my phone book into groups and given each group its own ring, I know by the sound of the ring if...

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Moew27 can be read at Best Buy
 
Moew27
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location: Southern NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect buy for a busy family
 
A really superb product. Full of features and with great sound and distance. Most important for us was the ability to block up to 250 calls. It helps eliminate repeat calls - they only get one chance - and it automatically blocks those calls that come in as unavailable/private and do not display a number.

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by jllllll can be read at Best Buy
 
jllllll
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2013
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great hone
 
easy setup and great performance, love the 250 call blocking and the larger address book.

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Yevie can be read at Walmart
 
Yevie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid product
 
Solid product, good signal long lasting charge. Base having key pad and speaker phone very convenient when you have teens. This is my third Panasonic cordless phone never broke any but teens lost many.

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by DaddySpringValley can be read at Walmart
 
DaddySpringValley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear improved qulity
 
This phone is much clearer than our last Panasonic phone which we had for 10 years in fact we gave that system to our daughter because it still performs well. The operation of this system is quite a change from our old unit, but by referring to the well written direction, we were able to maneuver through the new functions.

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Jango690 can be read at Walmart
 
Jango690
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
New Super Mario Bros. Wii is great!!!
 
This is the best non-sport mario game I have played. There are 9 worlds with different themed levels in each world there is regular desert ice island mountin cloud volcanic misc. and one other that i cant remember. Throught the levels you can get power ups from mystrie boxes and houses the power ups are red mushroom 1-up mushroom fire flower ice flower benguin suite propeller suit power star mini mushroom and there is also yoshi that you can ride. Yoshi is really fun to ride on he can eat stuff ...

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Naporu98 can be read at Target
 
Naporu98
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Many usable features
 
Pros: The Panasonic KX-TG6644 series is a great phone with many usable features. We purchased the KX-TG6644 to replace another Panasonic cordless phone we have had for about 8 years and worked flawlessly.We bought the new model because we needed more handsets but the updated version came with some good new features like a larger LCD screen so easier to read names and numbers, larger number buttons so easier to hit right button without making a mistake, Ability to block phone numbers without bein...

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Windsurf can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Windsurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call Blocking
 
The best feature of this phone is that it allows blocking of phone numbers so that you can avoid repetitive telemarketer phone calls. The worst feature of this phone is that it only allows you to block 30 phone numbers. The desirablity of this phone, in my opinion, would be greatly enhanced if it allowed blocking of 100 or more numbers. When you use up the 30 blocked numbers capacity, it is a timeconsuming procees to free up a blocked number so that you can add a new number to block. Again, tele...

Panasonic KX-TG6845B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by nevits can be read at Abt Electronics
 
nevits
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2059 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter