I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets Reviews

KX-TG155SK
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$149 - $195 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Call Blocking Feature is Awesome!
 
Even though we only recently purchased new phones, we bought this set strictly for the call blocking feature. After contacting the local phone service company and the local police department, they weren't much help in stopping the long distance harrassing phone calls we were receiving from a disgruntled ex-spouse. The call blocking feature on these phones does the trick. No more harrassing calls! You can also block telemarketer calls, but getting rid of the ex-spouse calls alone was worth the pr...

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by SamFans can be read at Sam's Club
 
SamFans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2012
User Location: TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone
 
Replaced aging multi line phone when down sizing phone service.Range coverage is good. Covers over 300 ft from house to barn.Provides multiple phones for use around home while using only one phone jack load. Allowing use with MagicJack service.Handsets work with common headset.Announces caller from phone contact lists. Lists are easily loaded from linked cell phones.In emergency cases, home phone can use up to two cell phones linked to base via BlueTooth connections.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by GerryH can be read at Sam's Club
 
GerryH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pop Crackle Snap!
 
I have only had this set of phones about 2 months and I like the cell phone connection feature. However, the handsets are starting to make popping and crackling sounds and sometimes when speaking on them we can't hear the caller speaking or visa versa.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by Anotherreview can be read at Sam's Club
 
Anotherreview
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love these phones
 
I have this phone and use it hooked up to my verizon Fios service. We have no problems with the phones, maybe it is your phone service.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by sjsue can be read at Sam's Club
 
sjsue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless Phones
 
great phones - the link to cell phone is fantastic - your cell calls work as well as all others - another great feature is that the phone talks to you - actually tells you who is calling - reception is fantastic - best cordless phones you could get - absolutely love them

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by PineRidgeJan can be read at Sam's Club
 
PineRidgeJan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Generally Good Phone
 
I have had this phone in use for about 2 months now. Great features with the individual phone names, good reception, my wife likes the link to cell feature (only 1 cell phone at a time). Only issue I have is that sometimes the person on the other end of the line all of a sudden cannot hear us anymore. Not sure if this is the phone or our internet phone service - if anyone knows would love to find out as I like the phone, but if it keeps doing this then I will have to change.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by ConsumerDL can be read at Sam's Club
 
ConsumerDL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone
 
The system has been completely as advertised. The caller ID announcement is very nice andthe quality is also very good when used with headphones which I prefer.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by Larry34286 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Larry34286
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2013
User Location: North Port, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great replacement that has great added features
 
The phone did everything I expected and more. I like that it tells me whose calling, so I don't rush to the phone for something unimportant. I like the bluetooth features for our 2 cellphones and an earpiece headset.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by mindmuddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mindmuddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phone - Great Features - Fun for a Techie Type
 
My wife and I come home now and plug our cell phones in to recharge and don't think about them again. When either of us gets a call, we each have a custom ring that rings on ALL house handsets. It's great! You can also choose to dial out from a handset through either cell.With a few easy steps, we copies all of our cell phone contacts into this phone.I haven't noticed any bad sound quality or reception.We use the intercom system to call the kids for supper.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by Happy mom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Happy mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love these phones...
 
I've had Panasonic cordless phones before. Always a great durable product! These new ones are awesome. They link to your cell phone so when your cell phone rings it rings through your home phones. Easy to use.

Panasonic KX-TG155SK Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 handsets review by Inspectorbill can be read at Sam's Club
 
Inspectorbill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location: Cathedral City, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter