I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE244B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $124 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I recommend this phone system highly! (I bought the KX-TGE245 version; five phones.)As of this moment, there are 391 other reviews of this fine product. I can only supplement them by adding some thoughts that may not have been already mentioned in the other reviews:1. The manual is excellent. It is the best manual I've read for all the electronic items that I own. Try to download the manual before buying; you'll see what I mean.2. There are 58 pages of instructions (in English). As you're readin...

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by perstare "perstare" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
perstare "perstare"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
Ok, I have had one of the original Panasonic DECT 6 units, from back in 2005 or 2006, I forget when I actually bought it, I just know it was shortly after they came out with them, and I actually paid more for it, then I did for this set, and my old set had 3 hand-sets, instead of the 4, that you get with this set, and like anything else, will have to do some getting used to, but, not really all that bad, since it is pretty simple to find the same things, that I had on my old set, just have to do...

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Dark Venom can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dark Venom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2015
User Location: Ohio, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Have some issues with the phone.
 
I got this phone primarily because it was supposed to be elevated sound but I have not noticed much difference in the highest sound volume and my other phones. I liked the block caller feature, but it has not seemed to stop the unwanted robo calls and telephone solictors who probably change the numbers that they call from occasionally. That's not the phone's fault but that's a major reason I got it. I like that it has a speaker phone built into the base but I rarely use that feature. I like that...

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by DBHGADAWG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DBHGADAWG
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reliable, Easy to Use Phone
 
So far, very happy with product. Not running out of battery life like previous phones.

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Wendy the Gardener can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Wendy the Gardener
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2014
User Location: Chicago IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality cordless phone BUT......
 
Would have given 5 stars but the base unit keypad does not function when one uses any of the handsets. This was a main feature that I was looking for to ease those tedious "talking with machine" sessions. I.E. I wanted to be able to enter touch tones while making a call on a handset. Otherwise one has to continually remove the handset from your ear to push the touch tones.

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Bigfoot Cabinets can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Bigfoot Cabinets
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location: Deep River, Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy phones
 
Easy to use and controls are simple

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Vicky can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Vicky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2014
User Location: River Grove il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product
 
Product is excellent. Quality, ease of use, functional.

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by SR can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location: FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Complicated
 
This is a good basic phone for a low price, but it's a bit too complicated to use many of the advertised features. Many features require entering codes to use and using the manual every time unless you use those features every day. Definitely not for the technologically challenged individual. The silent mode option that lets you turn off the handset ringer when you are sleeping is not a push one button feature as I had hoped, it requires entering codes and then start and stop times. Although the...

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Max can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Max
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like feature, quality ...
 
I like feature, quality and value. Panasonic has always proven to be a quality product.

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meets my needs
 
The sound is good, does not have WIFI interference. The biggest selling point for me was the ability to call block 250 numbers. I am so tired of all of the robo calls and this will sure put a limit on them.

Panasonic KX-TGE244B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1073 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter