I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset Reviews

KX-TG6844B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 - $220 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Presto 6 qt. SS Pressure Cooker
 
Great product at this price! Including Shipping it is the best Deal! I love my pressure cooker for perfect brown rice cooked fresh vegies and quickly cooks meat soups & stews for healthiest meals! Highly recommended.

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by Healthy cook can be read at Target
 
Healthy cook
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surpasses My Expectations
 
I previously had a set of VTech phones for a few years and had been unhappy with the quality of being able to hear the other person calling. Many times I either couldn't answer the call or hear the caller which made it a struggle every time the phone rang.\nWhat a difference this new set has made. I hear clearly and everything works perfectly. It did take a bit to program it but that was my fault. I didn't read the instructions very carefully but after some frustration I sat down and actually re...

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by santed can be read at Walmart
 
santed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (36 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good buy
 
had an aluminum pressure cooker before this one unfortunately the coating washed off in the dishwasher. This one is a great buy kinda lightweight and color stays the same after several washes..

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by .chops can be read at Target
 
.chops
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (29 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Many usable features
 
Pros: The Panasonic KX-TG6644 series is a great phone with many usable features. We purchased the KX-TG6644 to replace another Panasonic cordless phone we have had for about 8 years and worked flawlessly.We bought the new model because we needed more handsets but the updated version came with some good new features like a larger LCD screen so easier to read names and numbers, larger number buttons so easier to hit right button without making a mistake, Ability to block phone numbers without bein...

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by Windsurf can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Windsurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Presto SS Pressure Cooker
 
It works great!Assembly was simple and easy requiring nothing more than a screwdriver and a few minutes.Ive had two Presto aluminum pressure cookers in the past so the instructions were not new to me although the cooking times appear to be slightly different.I mainly use it to cook roasts mostly 2-4 lbs which take about 35-45 minutes. My roast turned out perfect. What more can I say.

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by Bill Meng can be read at Target
 
Bill Meng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (32 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call Blocking
 
The best feature of this phone is that it allows blocking of phone numbers so that you can avoid repetitive telemarketer phone calls. The worst feature of this phone is that it only allows you to block 30 phone numbers. The desirablity of this phone, in my opinion, would be greatly enhanced if it allowed blocking of 100 or more numbers. When you use up the 30 blocked numbers capacity, it is a timeconsuming procees to free up a blocked number so that you can add a new number to block. Again, tele...

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by nevits can be read at Abt Electronics
 
nevits
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use and has many features one could want
 
This is the most I've paid for a phone but well worth it. Everything about it is simple and easy to use. I like the call blocking feature very much. When you get a already blocked call the phone rings once and thats it. It's gone forever. The manufacturer could do a little better at explaining the call blocking in the information/specifications in the phone ads. They say to be able to use the call blocking you have to subscribe to your phone company. This is true but all that is needed is caller...

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by mistercomment can be read at Walmart
 
mistercomment
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (57 of 61) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Love this new phone. The display is large and easy to read. The phone is easy to program and use. Would highly recommend this anyone.

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by LyndaV can be read at Abt Electronics
 
LyndaV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location: Titusville FL
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
I was pleasantly surprised that this phone set not only met my expectations but exceeded them. It has so many nice features that I appreciate, like: the range of service is terrific, you can pick up voice mail from ANY handset, there is a wide variety of ring tones/melodies, and you can set any handset to be silent during a certain time period (like in the middle of the night!). Have only had it a few weeks, but so far, very good!

Panasonic KX-TG6844B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handset review by Mydogflynn can be read at Walmart
 
Mydogflynn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (24 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1996 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter