I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets Reviews

KX-TG6644B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$89 - $150 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Range, Voice Quality, and Features
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6644B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Answering System, Black, 4 Handsets (Office Product) This cordless phone and answerer are new for 2011 and the performance is outstanding. You can buy this phone/answerer in five configurations: KX-TG6632B (two cordless phones and answerer), KX-TG6633B (three cordless phones and answerer), KX-TG6643B (three cordless phones and answerer WITH keypad), KX-TG6644B (four cordless phones and answerer WI...

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (59 of 59) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review by Anonymous can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic telephones worked very good
 
The phones were easily unpacked and set up. Instructions were easy to follow as to charging the phones and initial set up. They work very good outside and I do not have a range extender. Very pleased with the quality and features.

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review by workinggalRu can be read at Walmart
 
workinggalRu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone, great features!
 
This phone does it all! Answering machine, Anounces incoming calls FROM ALL UNITS, plug in for headset, nice clear display, and phone book.

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review by Ziggy12345 can be read at Best Buy
 
Ziggy12345
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2012
User Location: IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good phones with power outage back-up
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX TG6641B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 1 Handset (Electronics) I purchased this Panasonic phone recently to replace an older cordless phone, also Panasonic, which was suffering from battery degradation (I purchased the KX-TG6645B model which has additional handsets - see below).This phone is quite good, better in features, range and audio quality than my older set. The 5 handsets (for the set I purchased; this c...

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
panasonic expandable phones
 
perfect for me i'm a handicap person , and i have one in each room that i need it.

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review by captjaw3 can be read at Best Buy
 
captjaw3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location: Phila, PA.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good phones with power outage back-up
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets (Office Product) I purchased this Panasonic phone recently to replace an older cordless phone, also Panasonic, which was suffering from battery degradation (I purchased the KX-TG6645B model which has additional handsets - see below).This phone is quite good, better in features, range and audio quality than my older set. The 5 handsets (for the set I purchased; th...

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (34 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Many usable features
 
Pros: The Panasonic KX-TG6644 series is a great phone with many usable features. We purchased the KX-TG6644 to replace another Panasonic cordless phone we have had for about 8 years and worked flawlessly.We bought the new model because we needed more handsets but the updated version came with some good new features like a larger LCD screen so easier to read names and numbers, larger number buttons so easier to hit right button without making a mistake, Ability to block phone numbers without bein...

Panasonic KX-TG6644B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 handsets review by Windsurf can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Windsurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1909 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter