I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector Reviews

KX-TG6873B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 - $120 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Much better than I expected!
 
This marvelous phone far exceeded what my wife and I expected! As retired senior citizens, we need a phone that is dependable and easy to operate.

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by TinyfromOHS can be read at Walmart
 
TinyfromOHS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2013
User Location: St. Cloud, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (38 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
THIS PANASONIC PHONE SYSTEM IS GREAT, BUT......
 
THIS, I AM GIVEN TO UNDERSTAND, IS THE VERY FIRST CUSTOMER REVIEW TO BE POSTED ON THIS PRODUCT, SO I DO HOPE MY COMMENTS PROVE TO BE HELPFUL. FIRSTLY, THERE ARE MANY OTHER MAKES AND MODELS OF SIMILAR 6.0 DECT DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEMS ON THE MARKET, IE- AT&T, V-TECH, MOTOROLA, YET PANASONIC CONTINUES TO ASSERT CLAIMS THAT THEY'RE THE ONLY MANUFACTURER OF SUCH A PHONE. PANASONIC, I DO BELIEVE, HAD BEEN THE FIRST TO MANUFACTURE AND OFFER 6.0 DECT PHONES, BUT THEY INTRODUCED THEIRS NEARLY A DE...

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by GREAT2BHERE can be read at Best Buy
 
GREAT2BHERE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2014
User Location: U.S.A.
Review From: User Review
 
80% (32 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great deal for the home!
 
Bought this because of the voice caller ID. Love this phone with all the great extras! Well worth the price!

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by Newtechlover can be read at Best Buy
 
Newtechlover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Much better than other store's brand I'd returned
 
I had purchased and then returned a competitor's brand and was very disappointed in the quality and sound. This price was 33% less and the sound is wonderful. I have learned my lesson; only going to Best Buy from now on; why waste my time elsewhere?

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by sheila can be read at Best Buy
 
sheila
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2014
User Location: ma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Loud and clear
 
These phones are clear and the volume adjust to a loud that is loud enough to hear clearly with the speaker on at a fair distance. Best phones I've ever owned. Has wonderful options, can connect with cell phone, ECO feature that saves battery use too. So much to love!

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by blueeyes can be read at Abt Electronics
 
blueeyes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2014
User Location: Southwest VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Loud and clear
 
These phones are clear and the volume adjust to a loud that is loud enough to hear clearly with the speaker on at a fair distance. Best phones I've ever owned. Has wonderful options, can connect with cell phone, ECO feature that saves battery use too. So much to love!

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by blueeyes can be read at Staples
 
blueeyes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2014
User Location: Southwest VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones.
 
Would recommend to anyone , especially senior citizens as me and my husband.

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by leatherlungs can be read at Walmart
 
leatherlungs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Im afraid I just blue myself.
 
Arrested has once again brought some of the most comedically intelligent things that have ever appeared on a television screen. simply cannot be seen unless from the start but if you have payed attention the whole way since the 1st episode....then watch the series over again..i guarantee you will still not be able to catch all of the brilliantly-placed jokes and metaphors that are stacked upon each other.

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by Tristan P can be read at Target
 
Tristan P
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NICE PHONE
 
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PHONE, SOUND IS VERY GOOD ALONG WITH RANGE, EASY TO PROGRAM AND USE, KEY DETECTOR REALY WORKS.

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location: santa clarita CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
None Better
 
Have had many different phones and none were as GREAT as Panasonic. Just plugged it in and it sets everything so you have no problems. Am VERY Happy with my Panasonic.

Panasonic KX-TG6873B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets and Key Dectector review by bobbi can be read at Abt Electronics
 
bobbi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2014
User Location: Green Valley, AZ.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter