I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG4133M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $158 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
You will LOVE this Phone
 
I received this phone two weeks ago after ordering online and used ship to store option (free shipping). First of all, I did a lot of research on models of Panasonic, Vtech, and Uniden. Never been a fan of GE or AT&T. I normally move back and forth between vtech and uniden; however, I decided to give Panasonic a try after reading the reviews. This phone had all the options I wanted, lighted LCD display and numeric pad (and really like the amber color light), caller id, digital answering machine,...

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by Wal2Shop can be read at Walmart
 
Wal2Shop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
worked right out of box, charge's quick, works better than my last panasonic

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by wormsway can be read at Walmart
 
wormsway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Digital Cordless Answering System
 
with 3 handsets works great, was easy to set up, and is very lightweight. Has a lot of features that come in cell phones, operating pretty much the same.\nWe haven't tried to see how many feet away from the base that the handsets will work, but so far haven't had a problem in garage, or metal shed out back. Love it.

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by Nuismon can be read at Walmart
 
Nuismon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excellent phone.\nVery easy to set up and use.

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by Timportant can be read at Walmart
 
Timportant
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (24 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NOTHING LIKE MY LAST PANASONIC FONE
 
My old system was 11 or 12 years old, other than not holding charge long it worked perfectly. This system was a birthday gift (unsolicited) so I hooked up & much to quickly donated the old one. Like most everything today, quality lower, much smaller and more plastic. Cumbersome to use, more buttons to push needlessly compared to old system, lot of yes/no. My family uses intercom often, instead of having intercom button on first screen like old phone you have to push menu, intercom, select, yes/n...

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great choice for the money
 
Panasonic was recommended to us because of call blocking feature by a friend. We love this model and all the features. Yes, it does ring one time on blocked calls, but we don't consider this a problem. Pronunciation of names is wacky, but as other reviewer did, we tweaked the names and it works for us.

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by Oakparker can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Oakparker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2012
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Phone
 
I like this phone, good sound quality, easy to use, and excellent features especially call block, I tried to have this feature from tel co. but it only works locally, but this phone will block any number you want which is an excellent feature. Silent mode feature is also a very helpful feature this phone has, and talking caller ID is an excellent feature also. The only problem I have with talking caller ID is, it cannot pronounce well some text even simple words, seems like the voice featured ha...

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by xanrio can be read at Abt Electronics
 
xanrio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love these phones
 
So much better than the phones we had. These phones have a great range and long battery life. I also love the talking ID feature, don't have to run to the phone to see who is calling. So far they have been just what I was hoping for.

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by DJ can be read at Quill
 
DJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location: Beaverton, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
Like the feature that you can check messages from any handset.

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by Lady in the log cabin can be read at Quill
 
Lady in the log cabin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2012
User Location: Maine
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent quality and value, nice features,
 
Clear voice & easy to hear adjustable ringer with choice of ringtones. The cordless system includes three very comfortable, lightweight handsets that amazingly durable. My kids have dropped them numerous times on our hardwood and tiled floors and yet they work like new. We love the "call blocking" feature that gives us the power to "Zap" those annoying telemarketers. With the money we have saved that the phone company would have charged us for " call blocking" w...

Panasonic KX-TG4133M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2014
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  934 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter