I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE242B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $136 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pretty happy
 
This was my second investment in Panasonic telephone technology. I purchased a different pair of Panasonic phones a few years ago (I have two landlines in my house - the first purchase a few years ago was for the line I use for work. The second purchase a few weeks ago was for the line that the rest of my household uses).\n\nThe new model is an improvement over the old. I like the talking caller ID, and I like the ability to block numbers from solicitors. This updated model allows me to have a l...

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Delighted
 
We are totally delighted with this phone. I was looking for a replacement for a 14 year old Panasonic cordless phone that finally got too old and too tired. Could not be happier !!

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by timestreasures can be read at Staples
 
timestreasures
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2014
User Location: Upstate New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not to good
 
No comment.

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Ben Silver can be read at Staples
 
Ben Silver
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location: Brooklyn, NY 11214
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
terrible reception, will return
 
Bad

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by martha can be read at Walmart
 
martha
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic KX-TGE242B Cordless Phone
 
This is well worth the price. Setup was simple and fast. The call blocker for unwanted calls is a plus.

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Louie can be read at Walmart
 
Louie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SO DISAPPOINTED
 
This phone has the lousiest, echoie, tinny sound I've ever heard! The noise reducer button does nothing. This lousy sound was noted by people I called and by those who called me. Sound was not improved by using loudspeaker feature! Liked the big buttons; ease of entering speed-dial numbers, but they were missing the voice sound when using speed-dial.\n\nI'm so glad my Panasonic KX-TG2386 still works with the better features I mentioned above...newer does not make better!

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by E can be read at Walmart
 
E
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2015
User Location: KERN COUNTY, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Panasonic KX-TGE242B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  867 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter