I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG4222N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$53 - $67 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great phone at a good price!
 
Got this on sale to replace another set of Panasonic cordless which I used for over ten years. Panasonic always have awesome voice quality. Range is great as well. There is no dead spot in my 2,000 house. Strongly recommend.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by PeterWA can be read at Sears
 
PeterWA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location: Yakima, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
I am really upset about this phone as your wright up on this phone said it came with a place to plug in a headset jack.I have trouble holding a phone to my ear by hand and now I am stuck with this phone.I am living in Canada and it doesn't pay for me to send it back for one that does have a place to plug in a head set. I not going to buy from Best Buy again as this was the second product we have bought from them,we bought a Dell computer in Jan. and it had to be sent to back to Your Dell repair ...

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Scheidt8 can be read at Best Buy
 
Scheidt8
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: Sk Canada
Review From: User Review
 
23% (6 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG422
 
There are crackling noices on each line with this phone. Tested further by leaving a voicemail message on my cell phone. The voice quality was terrible/poor. It seems this phone uses technology from 20 years ago. I am returning this phone to the store today.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG422
 
There are crackling noices on each line with this phone. Tested further by leaving a voicemail message on my cell phone. The voice quality was terrible/poor. It seems this phone uses technology from 20 years ago. I am returning this phone to the store today.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unhappy with product
 
The ring is unpleasant, the sound of my voice and my caller's voice is echo-y, and the connection often has breakups of my speech. It also is slow dialling a call. I would like to return it.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Crutchfield
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2013
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great deal from great store
 
I bought this phone for my mom and she told me it is too easy to use this phone anywhere in the house and the 2 handset is great when 1 handset need to charge I use the other one and take couple of days until it need to charge.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Abdelrahman can be read at Sears
 
Abdelrahman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2013
User Location: Woodbridge, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BAD SET
 
Was unable to get a dial tone on second hand set. It had a very loud hum on base hand set.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BAD SET
 
Was unable to get a dial tone on second hand set. It had a very loud hum on base hand set.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great set of phones.
 
Great set of phones for the money. Range is really good in the house. Outside range is good for short distance.

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Mrhardcore can be read at Best Buy
 
Mrhardcore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2013
User Location: Angier, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone overal, though no speed dial
 
These phones are great overall, good sound quality, speakerphone, charging bases, etc. But, the main thing lacking is the ability to program speed dial numbers.. and the menu is convoluted at times (hard for children to use [eg. if they need to call someone in an emergency and don't know the number, getting to the address book and finding the number is not intuitive])

Panasonic KX-TG4222N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by revive can be read at Best Buy
 
revive
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2013
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  495 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter