I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG4132M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love this phone!
 
I purchased this phone based on other reviews and am really glad I did. The large display letters make it easy to see who's calling. The sound quality is very clear. I love the fact that I can block phone numbers that I don't want calls from. The answering machine doesn't record the hang up or dead air calls so don't have to weed through useless non- messages. But one feature that is totally cool (and I didn't know it had until the first time I heard it) is the talking Caller ID! I don't have to...

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by MCDM can be read at Best Buy
 
MCDM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (42 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding
 
I still desire a landline phone at home and purchased this unit to replace another Panasonic that is 22 years old and still going strong however it did not have many of the modern features the new phones have.Charge time new from the box was 6 hours and I used that time to read the owners manual. Lots of features I had to get use to but nothing difficult. I would suggest keeping the manual handy for a few days so you can get the most out of it.Very clear, crisp voice on both ends, great range in...

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by RetiredintheSouth can be read at Best Buy
 
RetiredintheSouth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2011
User Location: TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
This phone replace a very old phone system. It is so much lighter than the old one. I love all the ring tones I can choose from. And, you can choose a different one for each of the phones in the set. Kind of cool! I'm still trying to figure out a few things, but all in all, I really like this phone.

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by LKK612 can be read at Best Buy
 
LKK612
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2011
User Location: St. Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME PHONE!!
 
I had to replace a phone that we had for a few years..which was a great phone but unfortunately was dropped on our wood floors and broke. After reading the reviews, I decided to give this one a try. This is by far the best phone we have owned to date. The clarity and features are awesome!! This is also the first Panasonic phone we have purchased but will not be the last.

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by WVGIRL2011 can be read at Best Buy
 
WVGIRL2011
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2011
User Location: WSS,WV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best cordless phone ever
 
The best features are call blocking (even for out of area and private call) and the feature whereby you can block the ringing from one phone and not the other for a certain time period. Our previous phone was Panasonic and this one is even better. The price was phenomenal. There was an actual manual with it instead of having an online manual like some products.

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by value1 can be read at Best Buy
 
value1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2012
User Location: Sparks, NV
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this phone!
 
I bought this phone to replace an old Panasonic with talking caller ID. I just love the smaller, sleek design! I am very pleased with my new purchase!

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Golfcrazyray can be read at Best Buy
 
Golfcrazyray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2011
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
76% (20 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy
 
I love this telephone.. I swear by Panasonic... This one has all the bells and whistles and is easy to use, store numbers all of it. Very nice looking as well. I would not hesitate to purchase this product!

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by susanshouse can be read at Best Buy
 
susanshouse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2011
User Location: Dunedin, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
61% (34 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone at the right price
 
This is the 3rd Panasonic phone I bought from Best Buy in the past 10 years. I like their phones because of the ease of set-up and use. I bought this phone for my not-so-tech savvy mother, and she loves it. My mother's apartment building is older and often interferes w/ phone signals, but she has not lost a call yet. The speaker phone and voicemail sounds are clear and crisp.

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by MRivera74 can be read at Best Buy
 
MRivera74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent sound quality
 
The sound quality is excellent. The light on the handset is bright and easy to read. The base unit is compact, taking up little space.

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by zone1 can be read at Best Buy
 
zone1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: Tampa, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone for the money
 
When you talk, you hear a slight echo at times. Everything else seems to work fine.

Panasonic KX-TG4132M Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by dkeotis can be read at Walmart
 
dkeotis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2011
User Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter