I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B Reviews

KX-TGE433B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$55 - $199 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Call Block Feature is the best
 
Since I receive a lot of robo-calls I bought this phone. The phone can block up to 250 numbers!!! What I like best is the call block button feature. As the call with an unknown number is coming in, all I have to do is press the Call Block number and the number is placed in the Call Block list. Easy and simple. There is also a feature to manually enter numbers to block. All other features on the phone are great!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by Harrigan can be read at Best Buy
 
Harrigan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone
 
I bought this phone system for my 92 year old father. I needed a phone that was easy to use, easy to see the buttons, and loud enough for my dad to hear the calls, and a phone with an answering machine that was easy to operate. So far this phone has worked in all of these areas and I am very pleased.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by Chi21 can be read at Best Buy
 
Chi21
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (38 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call Block Feature is the best
 
Since I receive a lot of robo-calls I bought this phone. The phone can block up to 250 numbers!!! What I like best is the call block button feature. As the call with an unknown number is coming in, all I have to do is press the Call Block number and the number is placed in the Call Block list. Easy and simple. There is also a feature to manually enter numbers to block.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by Harrigan can be read at Best Buy
 
Harrigan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2016
User Location: Corona, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (32 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone
 
I bought this phone system for my 92 year old father. I needed a phone that was easy to use, easy to see the buttons, and loud enough for my dad to hear the calls, and a phone with an answering machine that was easy to operate. So far this phone has worked in all of these areas and I am very pleased.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by Chi21 can be read at Best Buy
 
Chi21
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones- love the call block
 
I always go with Panasonic because I am on conference calls all day long and I wear out these things. This is made well, all the units have full duplex speakerphones in them and that is a MUST if you are going to use a speakerphone in talking to anyone. We really love the call block feature where all the pesky telemarketers can be blocked so they don't even ring through anymore once blocked.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by bradrobster can be read at Best Buy
 
bradrobster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
replaced an old phone system
 
Gift for Mother who has become hard of hearing (although she denies it). these phones are great, easy for her to see numbers and volume is much better for her

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by Chaos can be read at Best Buy
 
Chaos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great coordless home phone
 
I specifically wanted a cordless home phone that has a headset jack. Fewer and fewer new models include the headset jack. I have been buying Panasonic phones for years. I usually upgrade once every 3 years or so (I use the phone a lot). The new model is a lot like the old models. The volume button on the side is nice, so you don't have to search for volume in the menu. The clarity is good. I recommend this as a basic, single line phone at a reasonable price.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by travellinguy can be read at Best Buy
 
travellinguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
land line and answering machine
 
We bought this when our previous phone would not keep a charge and our answering machine suddenly quit. So far, everything has been fine. The only drawback that I have seen is that when you are checking multiple answering machine messages from a phone instead of the base, you cannot delete individual messages. You must delete them all. From the base, you can delete individual messages. Other than that, it is working fine and my wife is happy with it.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by savethedata can be read at Best Buy
 
savethedata
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones- love the call block
 
I always go with Panasonic because I am on conference calls all day long and I wear out these things. This is made well, all the units have full duplex speakerphones in them and that is a MUST if you are going to use a speakerphone in talking to anyone. We really love the call block feature where all the pesky telemarketers can be blocked so they don't even ring through anymore once blocked.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by bradrobster can be read at Best Buy
 
bradrobster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
replaced an old phone system
 
Gift for Mother who has become hard of hearing (although she denies it). these phones are great, easy for her to see numbers and volume is much better for her

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE433B review by Chaos can be read at Best Buy
 
Chaos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2016
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4479 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter