I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B Reviews

KX-TGE432B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $120 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Brand
 
A simple to use phone system that had all the bells and whistles that I was looking for.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by Blade can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Blade
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cordless Phone
 
Really like the call blocker feature

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
easy orperated
 
did as said

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pleased with purchase
 
Easy to use. Love the call blocking feature.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by C. Street can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Street
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality
 
Excelent!!!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by JUAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JUAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I hoped for
 
Not only did the supplier meet the two day ship, the units were all securely packed. I bought this set for my parents as my mother has trouble walking back and forth to the phone on their kitchen wall, it also had a speaker phone that my father can hear as he is partialy deaf. The features are worth their weight in gold as it announces the name of the caller if a call is missed allowing both my parents to call back quickly if its someone on their "worthy" list. :)

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by steven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steven
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic Dect 6.0 Cordless phone System
 
Easy to operate vs.. then the older Panasonic cordless with a lot more features (i.e. call blocking larger keypads , etc., etc.) After installing I was getting a short beep sound about every 40 seconds. I read the manual and could not find a trouble shooting fix for same. I called the supplier and they said in might be a low battery problem. However, my batteries were fully charged and brand new. The Tech support rep. recommended that I return same. Unfortunately, this was my only home phone sys...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by hutch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hutch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Need these to work. HELP!
 
These are the second ones from Amazon. Unable to connect to the base unit with the first one. Amazon was helpful and sent me new ones with a return label. Same problem. I am thoroughly disappointed. Please, please, help. I am frustrated and need these to work. I am 80 plus yrs. old, disabled and home bound.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by Bellanonna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bellanonna
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Price
 
Works as advertised

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic Phones
 
I love my new phones and perfect in every way. Not any complaints and so modern in technology. I love the new feature to block annoying calls from creditors or other solicitors like telemarketing companies.I would recommend in buying this product.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGE432B review by Barbara S. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara S. Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1692 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter