I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE234B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $157 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
KX-TG6592T: Excellent Phone
 
I purchased this phone for my parents, who are both in their 80's. They love the large, well-lit buttons and display. They are also impressed with the excellent sound, including a nice, loud volume. They were simply amazed by the talking caller ID, which they had never experienced before! I set the phone up for them, have used it often and can confirm their comments, especially the sound. The ringer volume is great, as is the speakerphone volume. The handset equalizer and clarity boost both enha...

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call block pro and con
 
One-touch call blocking is excellent, but the 250-number limit is no longer realistic with the flood of robocalls and telemarketers and the ineffectiveness of the Do Not Call Registry. I have hit the limit and cannot block new spam calls. If 3000 numbers can fit the address book, surely Panasonic can increase the capacity of blocked numbers.

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This product has everything I want in a cordless answering system and more than I'll ever need. Especially like that the volume control is located on the side of the headset, not the front. It is very inconvenient to have to stop speaking in order to lower or increase the volume. Something I have to do frequently since my husband is hard of hearing and we each require different volumes.

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by Bocephus42 can be read at Walmart
 
Bocephus42
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Has all of the features we wanted and more. You can turn off features that you do not want. My wife and I are somewhat old fashion yet we work in a tech world and use many options. We like this phone! The only down side that some people may not like is that you must learn about the options to use them or not use them. Yet, the phone will work with the default settings (you just might not like it set up that way). I am one of those people that continue to shop after I have made my purchase. I hav...

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by Dale-in-Florida can be read at Sears
 
Dale-in-Florida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location: Bradenton, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Has all of the features we wanted and more. You can turn off features that you do not want. My wife and I are somewhat old fashion yet we work in a tech world and use many options. We like this phone! The only down side that some people may not like is that you must learn about the options to use them or not use them. Yet, the phone will work with the default settings (you just might not like it set up that way). I am one of those people that continue to shop after I have made my purchase. I hav...

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by Dale-in-Florida can be read at Kmart
 
Dale-in-Florida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location: Bradenton, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
top product
 
first class phone, if the volume could be enhanced to a higher degree it would make an excellent product to medium hard of hearing.

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2014
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone/Good value
 
Very reliable. Functional and easy to use. I am completely satisfied with the item and even bought a second one for my daughter.

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by Mingsong can be read at Kmart
 
Mingsong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic answering system
 
Absolutely love the talking caller ID. No more jumping up to see who is calling me. As long as the number is programmed into the phone , it will tell you the name of the person. If not, it says the phone number and really fast. Wish there was a way to slow down caller I'd when speaking the number as I then have to look at the phone for the number. Block call feature is fabulous as now I don't hear those annoying unwanted calls.

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by csb66 can be read at Walmart
 
csb66
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
4 unit cordless phone answering machine
 
My old cordless phones finally gave out, and I picked up this set for a replacement. The improvement in voice clarity, in use or recorded was quite noticeable. Additionally, the extra touches such as speakerphones on each unit, caller id, and numerous other uses make this a versatile system.

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by OHJim can be read at Walmart
 
OHJim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Phones I ever owned!
 
Absolutely the most awesome phone one could buy. The best part is the phone number block capability. If Panasonic ever comes out with a phone with 1000 # capacity I may have to upgrade.

Panasonic KX-TGE234B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location: Massachusetts, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5876 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter