I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE233B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$75 - $138 (63 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at HHGregg
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG6592T: Excellent Phone
 
I purchased this phone for my parents, who are both in their 80's. They love the large, well-lit buttons and display. They are also impressed with the excellent sound, including a nice, loud volume. They were simply amazed by the talking caller ID, which they had never experienced before! I set the phone up for them, have used it often and can confirm their comments, especially the sound. The ringer volume is great, as is the speakerphone volume. The handset equalizer and clarity boost both enha...

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call block pro and con
 
One-touch call blocking is excellent, but the 250-number limit is no longer realistic with the flood of robocalls and telemarketers and the ineffectiveness of the Do Not Call Registry. I have hit the limit and cannot block new spam calls. If 3000 numbers can fit the address book, surely Panasonic can increase the capacity of blocked numbers.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
I purchased the phones to work on the 3 levels of my house. One in the basement, one on the main floor, and one upstairs. It works all over the house and outside as well. Does not interfere with my wifi like the old set did.\n\nGreat phone for the price!

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by briski101 can be read at Walmart
 
briski101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MR.
 
Actually got more than I expected from this ac it is replacing a 4 ton central unit and doing a good job for me--THANKS.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by HAPPY GRAMPS can be read at Target
 
HAPPY GRAMPS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone/Good value
 
Very reliable. Functional and easy to use. I am completely satisfied with the item and even bought a second one for my daughter.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by Mingsong can be read at Sears
 
Mingsong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2014
User Location: Key West, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone/Good value
 
Very reliable. Functional and easy to use. I am completely satisfied with the item and even bought a second one for my daughter.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by Mingsong can be read at Kmart
 
Mingsong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
top product
 
first class phone, if the volume could be enhanced to a higher degree it would make an excellent product to medium hard of hearing.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2014
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Phones I ever owned!
 
Absolutely the most awesome phone one could buy. The best part is the phone number block capability. If Panasonic ever comes out with a phone with 1000 # capacity I may have to upgrade.

Panasonic KX-TGE233B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 3 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location: Massachusetts, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  6888 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter