I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE232B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $115 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Call block pro and con
 
One-touch call blocking is excellent, but the 250-number limit is no longer realistic with the flood of robocalls and telemarketers and the ineffectiveness of the Do Not Call Registry. I have hit the limit and cannot block new spam calls. If 3000 numbers can fit the address book, surely Panasonic can increase the capacity of blocked numbers.

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GReat little phone system
 
Love this phone. Light weight, easy to use and see the display. Great battery life if your one to not put the phone back in the charger :-)))\n\nYou just gotta get one today.

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by LEEEEEBEE can be read at Walmart
 
LEEEEEBEE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG6592T: Excellent Phone
 
I purchased this phone for my parents, who are both in their 80's. They love the large, well-lit buttons and display. They are also impressed with the excellent sound, including a nice, loud volume. They were simply amazed by the talking caller ID, which they had never experienced before! I set the phone up for them, have used it often and can confirm their comments, especially the sound. The ringer volume is great, as is the speakerphone volume. The handset equalizer and clarity boost both enha...

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by Mr. John can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mr. John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone/Good value
 
Very reliable. Functional and easy to use. I am completely satisfied with the item and even bought a second one for my daughter.

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by Mingsong can be read at Kmart
 
Mingsong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Phones I ever owned!
 
Absolutely the most awesome phone one could buy. The best part is the phone number block capability. If Panasonic ever comes out with a phone with 1000 # capacity I may have to upgrade.

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just a tad disappointed!
 
Recently our Panasonic phone batteries gave out after 10 years, so it was cheaper to buy a new one. So we bought this Panasonic phone to replace it. Panasonic is the ONLY company that makes decent landline phones, so it's good. Not great like they made their phones 8-10 years ago. It's a really good phone if you've never had a Panasonic phone before. It tells you who is calling, which is my favorite feature! The sound is excellent, and you are able to block background noise. It's not as fast as ...

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by PanasonicFan can be read at Walmart
 
PanasonicFan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All around poor experience
 
After reading the online manual we set the 3 minute message feature but the phone doesn't record at all. I cannot hear callers but they can hear me during active calls. Phone periodically has static. System did not come with user manual; had to search for manual online. A phone should be primarily plug and play but this one has so many issues you have to read the entire manual to figure out how to dial a call.... not really but it is not a system I would recommend. It was for my 80 year old moth...

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Finnally Can Block #s
 
Phone gives you ability to block up to 250 phone #s!

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by Jack can be read at Walmart
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (21 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD VALUE.
 
EASY TO SET UP. A LOT OF FEATURES. HIGH QUUALITY CONSTRUCTION. LIKE THE BATTERIES WHICH ARE INEXPENSIVE TO REPLACE, BUT DON'T KNOW HOW LONG THEY LAST. HOPE FOR 3-4 YEARS, WILL SEE.

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by FACTTELLER can be read at Walmart
 
FACTTELLER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone for those will hearing loss
 
the phone is a replacement for an older version Panasonic. I wear a hearing aid and need clarification of sounds and the ability to reduce background noise from incoming calls. My husband can't read the phone info on the handsets. I hate having to say what??? when speaking to callers on cell phones. This model has large clear numbers/letters. Is easy to set up. We have had the talking caller ID for years and did not want to give it up. We can hear and see with ease. The noise reduction mode is e...

Panasonic KX-TGE232B Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 2 Handsets review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5571 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter