I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE245B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$80 - $140 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
outstanding call blocker
 
purchased this phone mainly for added call blocking ability. previous Panasonic phone was providing excellent service but only allowed thirty number blocking and no area code blocking. This phone can be programmed to block up to 250 single numbers or area codes or area codes + 3 digit exchanges. Thank you Panasonic for restoring peace of mind.

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by Bubbadog can be read at Best Buy
 
Bubbadog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2014
User Location: georgia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone set for elderly parent
 
One of our parents lives alone and has extremely limited mobility. We bought the 5-phone set so that there would be one phone in each room that she uses. The buttons are large and readable for her. She has Caller ID with her phone service and likes the voice on the base unit that announces the caller, though it sometimes mangles the pronunciations. Set up was easy for basic functions using the instruction booklet. There are advanced functions that she doesn't need, so we didn't set up any of tho...

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by WiseShopper can be read at Walmart
 
WiseShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone
 
Easy to set up and use.\nGood sound.\nLots of handsets and the base is also an extra if the base phone is missing.\nCell phone pager is also a great feature.\nBlocking calls from unwanted number is also great.

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by dkobat can be read at Walmart
 
dkobat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Love the phones. Came with 4 extra hand sets which we never had before. So much better than running up and down stairs to answer the phone! All handsets are clear and loud.

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by shopncheap can be read at Walmart
 
shopncheap
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TGE240 failed after 2 years
 
I used Consumer Reports to decide on a purchase of the KX-TGE240 with three extra handsets. After two years of daily use, and suddenly without warning, the base station failed with the error message, \"Base No Power\" and \"Charging\". I repeatedly tried the minimal troubleshooting tips which were no help. The base station handset's \"Charging\" message implies a contradiction that the handset is receiving power but the base station is not.

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by Mono Lobo can be read at Walmart
 
Mono Lobo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone for those will hearing loss
 
the phone is a replacement for an older version Panasonic. I wear a hearing aid and need clarification of sounds and the ability to reduce background noise from incoming calls. My husband can't read the phone info on the handsets. I hate having to say what??? when speaking to callers on cell phones. This model has large clear numbers/letters. Is easy to set up. We have had the talking caller ID for years and did not want to give it up. We can hear and see with ease. The noise reduction mode is e...

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by hey lady can be read at Walmart
 
hey lady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far, so good. Too new to really tell.
 
This is a convenient phone system,. It compact, neat, easy yo set up. It serves our purpose well.

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by Dave can be read at Best Buy
 
Dave
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2014
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little phone system
 
Only one irritant: there is a slight delay in the view window on the handsets when changing from screen to screen. Have to get used to it.

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by isnfihgaopn can be read at Walmart
 
isnfihgaopn
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
35% (5 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic phones are great.
 
I replaced a 10 year old cordless with the Panasonic. They are great to use, they tell you who is calling, the ring tone is much nicer, and they are easy to hold and use.

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by bobby can be read at Best Buy
 
bobby
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG6592T: Excellent Phone
 
I purchased this phone for my parents, who are both in their 80's. They love the large, well-lit buttons and display. They are also impressed with the excellent sound, including a nice, loud volume. They were simply amazed by the talking caller ID, which they had never experienced before! I set the phone up for them, have used it often and can confirm their comments, especially the sound. The ringer volume is great, as is the speakerphone volume. The handset equalizer and clarity boost both enh...

Panasonic KX-TGE245B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 5 Handsets review by Mr. John can be read at Electronic Express
 
Mr. John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2244 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter