I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE243B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$89 - $148 (51 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
5 Star Product
 
Purchased this model with 3 handsets. Very clear, easy to use. Great Value and has AAA batteries instead of buying expensive batteries. This phone receives an A+. Don't waste your money on another brand. Panasonic has listened to it's customers. Great job Quality Control, you have listened to the consumer.

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by Jim Martin can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Jim Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2012
User Location: Sylacauga, Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (85 of 85) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone
 
I had tried other name phones and was not satisfied with them. This phone is more than I expected, good job Panasonic. The clarity of the sound is superb and also the range. It's user friendly and comfortable to hold.

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by Daddy's Daddy can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Daddy's Daddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2013
User Location: Lakeworth, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good product . Easy ...
 
Very good product . Easy to set-up. Manual had most of the instructions I needed. Only had to find out how to change the Group names, found this on line in a few tries. Price was in my budget. The quality of the sound from the head sets is great. It has the features that I wanted and are easy to operate.

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by golflog can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
golflog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location: Houston
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Many usable features
 
Pros: The Panasonic KX-TG6644 series is a great phone with many usable features. We purchased the KX-TG6644 to replace another Panasonic cordless phone we have had for about 8 years and worked flawlessly.We bought the new model because we needed more handsets but the updated version came with some good new features like a larger LCD screen so easier to read names and numbers, larger number buttons so easier to hit right button without making a mistake, Ability to block phone numbers without bein...

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by Windsurf can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Windsurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Many usable features
 
Pros: The Panasonic KX-TG6644 series is a great phone with many usable features. We purchased the KX-TG6644 to replace another Panasonic cordless phone we have had for about 8 years and worked flawlessly.We bought the new model because we needed more handsets but the updated version came with some good new features like a larger LCD screen so easier to read names and numbers, larger number buttons so easier to hit right button without making a mistake, Ability to block phone numbers without bein...

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by Windsurf can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Windsurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call Blocking
 
The best feature of this phone is that it allows blocking of phone numbers so that you can avoid repetitive telemarketer phone calls. The worst feature of this phone is that it only allows you to block 30 phone numbers. The desirablity of this phone, in my opinion, would be greatly enhanced if it allowed blocking of 100 or more numbers. When you use up the 30 blocked numbers capacity, it is a timeconsuming procees to free up a blocked number so that you can add a new number to block. Again, tele...

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by nevits can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
nevits
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call Blocking
 
The best feature of this phone is that it allows blocking of phone numbers so that you can avoid repetitive telemarketer phone calls. The worst feature of this phone is that it only allows you to block 30 phone numbers. The desirablity of this phone, in my opinion, would be greatly enhanced if it allowed blocking of 100 or more numbers. When you use up the 30 blocked numbers capacity, it is a timeconsuming procees to free up a blocked number so that you can add a new number to block. Again, tele...

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by nevits can be read at Abt Electronics
 
nevits
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Love this new phone. The display is large and easy to read. The phone is easy to program and use. Would highly recommend this anyone.

Panasonic KX-TGE243B Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction- 3 Handsets review by LyndaV can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
LyndaV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location: Titusville FL
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1628 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter