I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B Reviews

KX-TGE445B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$108 - $155 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This is NOT a review, but a potential design
 
This is NOT a review, but a potential design improvement. The product included 5 handsets: I only needed 4 = 1 inactive spare 1 used @ base unit ALL 3 of the remaining 3 handsets required W ALL mounting of the cradle. in ALL cases the wire could be concealed/protected by passing THRU the wall. Unfortunately the cradle and power supply were HARD WIRED together! This resulted in difficult work-arounds to get the power supply to the other side of the wall. A simple solution would be to have the po...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by Rich can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2016
User Location: NJ 08107
Review From: User Review
 
150% (15 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone, Excellent Call Quality, Very Durable
 
This comment is more for Panasonic then the consumer. Can you make the phones with the ability to block more then 150 calls? As you probably know the Telemarketing and Robocalls is out of control. The FTC is working on controlling the situation. Thirty five states have complained to the FTC to do something about the scammers. Building a cordless phone that could block maybe 300-400 calls is a lot better then blocking 150 calls. Thank you for your time.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by RBMW can be read at Walmart
 
RBMW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Telephone Set, KX-TGE445B
 
Outstanding telephone set. I replaced an older Panasonic set which I gave to a relative. This set is on much better. Easy to use, view, block unwanted calls.... The ring and voice is clutter free, clear and easy to converse. It is as if the caller is in another room. The call announcement is neat and helpful. I have not used all the features yet, but everything I have set up is really great. The key pad is outstandingly clear, and easy to use. This is the best phone set we have had. Thanks.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by cj can be read at Walmart
 
cj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (21 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good package with 5 handsets
 
This purchase replaces a prior Panasonic phone package that was over 10 years old, due to many dropped phones and weak batteries, it's time to replace. What interested me in this package (Model: KX-TGE445B) was that besides having 5 handsets, it had a base station, allowing for speakerphone calls. The speakerphone allows me to continue to use two hands on my keyboard while taking client calls. And that's the only weakness, the speakerphone has a weak, not clear sound. Sometimes I find it necessa...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by JS can be read at Walmart
 
JS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone system really like the call block feature
 
Great phone system really like the call block feature

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So Far, So Good...
 
Needed a new phone system with an intercom for upstairs/downstairs communications. It works well, sound is good. No internal interference with Wi-Fi or anything else noted - but two negatives for the system. 1 - The remote handset charging stations have WIRED chargers. Not plug ins. Not a big deal unless you are trying to get the charger or the station through the small hole in the headboard to get to the plug behind the bed, or the small hole in the desk. 2 - Transferring a call is a 5-6 ...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by Charles can be read at Best Buy
 
Charles
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So Far, So Good...
 
Needed a new phone system with an intercom for upstairs/downstairs communications. It works well, sound is good. No internal interference with Wi-Fi or anything else noted - but two negatives for the system.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by Charles can be read at Best Buy
 
Charles
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features make this a go to phone.
 
From being able to adjust the volume up for my parents and siblings who are a little hard of hearing. The block call feature works better than the government do not call list - saves time from answering robo calls. The larger numbers and large answer and hang up buttons are very easy to use. This is a great set of phones.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by DD can be read at Walmart
 
DD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (16 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love these phones.
 
I purchase these phones to replace our old Panasonic phones that I bought years back. the ones I just purchase from you. it has a lot more features on these ones than the other phones I had. very please with these phone.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by Gary Delosa can be read at Walmart
 
Gary Delosa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Choice
 
Took it out of the box (don't know how they got all of that in such a small box), connected it to Ooma, and now using it daily. Big number keys, call blocking, high quality voice all good features.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction - 5 Handsets - KX-TGE445B review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
68% (15 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1735 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter