I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R Reviews

KX-TGL432R
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $113 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worth it!
 
These phones are so versatile, tons of features you don't find on other phones. Easy to set up, excellent clarity. I am so glad I purchased these!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by jr can be read at Target
 
jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth it!
 
These phones are so versatile, tons of features you don't find on other phones. Easy to set up, excellent clarity. I am so glad I purchased these!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by jr can be read at Target
 
jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy customers
 
I ordered these online, was notified within an hour to p/u @ local store. The visibility & performance is great for landline phones. I ordered another set & gave to my sister. She also likes the color & easy to use aspects.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by cu can be read at Target
 
cu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
I like the phones very much. It is like the ones that I had before. It lasted a very long time. I love the color of the phones. The phones are an updated version of my old phones I really like these phones.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by HeyGee can be read at Target
 
HeyGee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (111 of 123) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
I like the phones very much. It is like the ones that I had before. It lasted a very long time. I love the color of the phones. The phones are an updated version of my old phones I really like these phones.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by HeyGee can be read at Target
 
HeyGee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (118 of 131) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Used
 
The phones were used, greasy and dirty with numerous phone numbers already in the phone book. Will never order from Target again.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by Drina can be read at Target
 
Drina
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love it!!
 
I am so happy with my purchase!!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by Dora weber can be read at Target
 
Dora weber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love it!!
 
I am so happy with my purchase!!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by Dora weber can be read at Target
 
Dora weber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stopped working after 1yr 7 mo.
 
I love the red color of this phone but hate the way the headset sits in the base at such an angle that it is hard to pick up or hang up as easy as it should be. I do like the features also, but I have only had the phones for 1yr.7mo. and it is malfunctioning ,hanging up while on phone calls, not being able to answer incoming call, calls not able to get thru to me. It's not even 2 yrs old and its broken. I used to have phones last for years and beyond warrantee This one only 1 yr. so not a good d...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by colbri can be read at Target
 
colbri
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY Convenient
 
I've had this phone for at least a month now and couldn't be more satisfied. I love the fact that the volume control is on the side and you can adjust it while you're talking with someone if they are too loud or low without having to take the phone away from your ear to find the menu to do it. You use the same control for the ringer volume and it will ring with an example while you're adjusting it. I also love that it has a larger block base. My old one just had about 50 or 80 but this one has 2...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- Red - 2 Handsets - KX-TGL432R review by Jones can be read at Walmart
 
Jones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  109 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter