I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B Reviews

KX-TGL433B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$76 - $149 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best cordless phone on the market
 
It's a beautiful design. When will the additional phones be available so I can expand to 6 phones?

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by Drafted can be read at Walmart
 
Drafted
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (14 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best cordless phone on the market
 
It's a beautiful design. When will the additional phones be available so I can expand to 6 phones?

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (14 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best cordless phone on the market
 
It's a beautiful design. When will the additional phones be available so I can expand to 6 phones?

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by Drafted can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Drafted
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location: Vancouver, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
466% (14 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone!
 
This phone is an excellent value! I've had other 3 handset phones and none of them have the clear, crisp reception these phone have. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by Karen67. can be read at Kmart
 
Karen67.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reliable Landline
 
Although I own a cell phone , I still prefer to have a land line phone . Talking for extended periods of time on a cell phone is not easy on neck and shoulders. I find this phone to be very user friendly with regard to its features and comfort level

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by Margaret D. can be read at Staples
 
Margaret D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy
 
Bought these to replace older Panasonic phones Love the call block - so simple & it works!!Only downside is call announcement voice not all that clear but that wasn't a must have feature for me

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by louise27 can be read at Staples
 
louise27
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sent the phone to my
 
Sent the phone to my daughter in Fresno. She thinks it is wonderful.. Panasonic is a great product..

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by Rosemary H. can be read at Staples
 
Rosemary H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product. Will fill the needs of many households.
 
The call blocking feature is great.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by Lewsh can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Lewsh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2016
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
200% (2 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
modern phone
 
This phone is full of convenient features which is what I would expect from any modern phone. I like the earpiece since it is comfortable against you ear. I do not like the flat buttons since they make it more likely to mis-dial. The shoulder rest is hardly big enough to rest on your shoulder. I like that the handsets all synchronize their settings to each other so if you make an phone book change on 1, it goes to the others. Charging bases are lightweight and tip easily. The phone itself overal...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by Daniel C. can be read at Staples
 
Daniel C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy set up very nice product
 
These are nice phones

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Comfort Shoulder Grip and Answering Machine- 3 Handsets - KX-TGL433B review by TSMman can be read at Abt Electronics
 
TSMman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2016
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
200% (2 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  286 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter