I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M Reviews

KX-TGD530M
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$39 - $80 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very functional phone!
 
We are pleased with the ease with which we can use this phone and the good quality of the voice reproduction, both incoming and outgoing. I purchased this phone to replace a Panasonic cordless phone with answering machine that had served us well for fifteen years. But the voice quality was deteriorating after fifteen years; not a bad record. Our son commented on the good quality of the voice in a recent call.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by TED M can be read at Staples
 
TED M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Low RF Radiation Cordless Phone
 
I am grateful that Panasonic is listening to its users concerned about unnecessary RF radiation and its risks. By not including bluetooth and offering an Eco Mode, Panasonic is prioritizing the health of its users, rather than paying Bluetooth licensing fees for features that actively harm users and can cause brain malignancies. Thank you for listening to your customers and giving us a low radiation alternative that doesn't have bluetooth!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by Robert Panasonic Fan for 30 Ye can be read at Walmart
 
Robert Panasonic Fan for 30 Ye
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a perfict phone for me
 
Had it a month now and all the annoy sale calls have stopped

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by Taz can be read at Walmart
 
Taz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic functions didn't work
 
Set up phone and changed number of rings default from 4 to 6. Tried twice, following screen prompts then following instruction manual (which was basically a short cut method through the screen prompts). Phone changed to just 2 rings before answering machine kicked in, instead of 6. Called the line to leave a message to test the answering machine. Got the recording I set, heard the beep and left a message. The message never appeared on the phone. Had my sister try as well, and same experien...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by mmcnaught can be read at Abt Electronics
 
mmcnaught
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2017
User Location: Glendale, CA
Review From: User Review
 
1300% (13 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone but..
 
This phone has many nice features, such as: buttons are sized for ease of use, display is easy to read even in the dark, can assign different ring tones to different groups of callers, & can store more phone numbers than i will ever need. Programmming the phone was easy and the directions were clear and simple to follow. The thing I do not like is that the ring tones available sound too much alike or are too quiet to be heard unless the phone is very close. My old phone had a lot of easily recog...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by Arty can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Arty
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2017
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
I would not buy this again
 
Beyond a distance of 20 or 30 feet the reception is poor with loss of connection. Non-intuitive menu.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by Dissatisfied customer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dissatisfied customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2017
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
225% (9 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I Love My Panasonic KX-TGD533
 
COSMETICS: A beautiful unit for the price. Good handset size. USAGE: I love all the features and so far I have set up the ones I want following the manual instructions. Volume is great. To remove the provider's voice mail I logged in to Support and there were clear instructions on how to remove the message and the voice mail system. I prefer the unit's own answering system. Very pleased with this purchase.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by Mirty can be read at Walmart
 
Mirty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Nice
 
This is not our first Panasonic phone. This is the best one yet. We love the call blocking part a BIG asset. If you know anybody that gets unwanted calls, tell them about this phone.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by Thunderbass can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Thunderbass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2017
User Location: nere Milwaukee, WI.
Review From: User Review
 
800% (8 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SUPRISINGLY NICE
 
I bought this phone sight unseen. It was a brand new phone that was just about to be released. I was very pleased with it. The sound quality is excellent. I was pleased that it was designed for the elderly. Volume increase for hard of hearing adults is excellent. So too is the speaker phone. Our daughter said that she felt as if we were in the same room.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by Michael can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2017
User Location: State College, PA
Review From: User Review
 
350% (7 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nothing Else on the Market Like This
 
I shopped many other brands for a cordless phone with call block/answering machine and couldn't find one. I had the previous Panasonic model from years ago and needed to replace it. I didn't need more than one phone. This was a the only phone I could find, and at a great price.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 1 Handset - KX-TGD530M review by David T can be read at Walmart
 
David T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1056 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter