I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W Reviews

KX-TGD533W
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$62 - $123 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great- Good value!
 
Good value- nice feature is the call block for numbers you know to be telemarketers. Speaker phone works great from the handset. My one suggestion for improvement is to have a volume control on the side of the handset instead of having to navigate a menu to get to it.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by Gloria can be read at Target
 
Gloria
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Low RF Radiation Cordless Phone
 
I am grateful that Panasonic is listening to its users concerned about unnecessary RF radiation and its risks. By not including bluetooth and offering an Eco Mode, Panasonic is prioritizing the health of its users, rather than paying Bluetooth licensing fees for features that actively harm users and can cause brain malignancies. Thank you for listening to your customers and giving us a low radiation alternative that doesn't have bluetooth!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by Robert Panasonic Fan for 30 Ye can be read at Walmart
 
Robert Panasonic Fan for 30 Ye
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a perfict phone for me
 
Had it a month now and all the annoy sale calls have stopped

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by Taz can be read at Walmart
 
Taz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No very happy with this product.
 
The only thing good about this is the blocking otherwise to change the rings the instructions are not clear at all. The customer support is not there for you. regret ever getting this. I would return it but I already got rid of the old phone that I had.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by Adele can be read at Walmart
 
Adele
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic functions didn't work
 
Set up phone and changed number of rings default from 4 to 6. Tried twice, following screen prompts then following instruction manual (which was basically a short cut method through the screen prompts). Phone changed to just 2 rings before answering machine kicked in, instead of 6. Called the line to leave a message to test the answering machine. Got the recording I set, heard the beep and left a message. The message never appeared on the phone. Had my sister try as well, and same experien...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by mmcnaught can be read at Abt Electronics
 
mmcnaught
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2017
User Location: Glendale, CA
Review From: User Review
 
1300% (13 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic functions didn't work
 
Set up phone and changed number of rings default from 4 to 6. Tried twice, following screen prompts then following instruction manual (which was basically a short cut method through the screen prompts). Phone changed to just 2 rings before answering machine kicked in, instead of 6. Called the line to leave a message to test the answering machine. Got the recording I set, heard the beep and left a message. The message never appeared on the phone. Had my sister try as well, and same experien...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by mmcnaught can be read at Brandsmart
 
mmcnaught
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2017
User Location: Glendale, CA
Review From: User Review
 
1300% (13 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone but..
 
This phone has many nice features, such as: buttons are sized for ease of use, display is easy to read even in the dark, can assign different ring tones to different groups of callers, & can store more phone numbers than i will ever need. Programmming the phone was easy and the directions were clear and simple to follow. The thing I do not like is that the ring tones available sound too much alike or are too quiet to be heard unless the phone is very close. My old phone had a lot of easily recog...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by Arty can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Arty
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2017
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
Nice phone but..
 
This phone has many nice features, such as: buttons are sized for ease of use, display is easy to read even in the dark, can assign different ring tones to different groups of callers, & can store more phone numbers than i will ever need. Programmming the phone was easy and the directions were clear and simple to follow. The thing I do not like is that the ring tones available sound too much alike or are too quiet to be heard unless the phone is very close. My old phone had a lot of easily recog...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by Arty can be read at Brandsmart
 
Arty
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2017
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
Best Low RF Radiation Cordless Phone
 
I am grateful that Panasonic is listening to its users concerned about unnecessary RF radiation and its risks. By not including bluetooth and offering an Eco Mode, Panasonic is prioritizing the health of its users, rather than paying Bluetooth licensing fees for features that actively harm users and can cause brain malignancies. Thank you for listening to your customers and giving us a low radiation alternative that doesn't have bluetooth!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by Robert Panasonic Fan for 30 Ye can be read at Brandsmart
 
Robert Panasonic Fan for 30 Ye
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2018
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
500% (10 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It has BLOCK option
 
This phone was initially purchased to help with hearing assistance but the best option is call blocking! All those robo calls get 1 ring & then silence! I will admit the directions for set up were a bit like reading quantum physics & the set-up time for storing numbers & retrieving them is at a slower pace the auto dial is somewhat slower than most phones but all features I bought this for work better than hoped for & again the sound quality is super & I can't say enough for the BLOCK option - I...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD533W review by zahn53 can be read at Best Buy
 
zahn53
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3117 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter