I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W Reviews

KX-TGD532W
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $85 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love this phone
 
There are almost too many phones to chose from! I decided on this one & am so glad i did! I didn’t need alot of the extras but I still got plenty and they were still easy enough to understand. It has a large phonebook so you can store your contacts, but what’s really nice is it also allows you to easily block all of those bothersome robo & spam calls. That is a nice added feature. It is still easy to go back in and view the numbers you have blocked and even unblock them if you feel the need. I...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by Chantellalee can be read at Best Buy
 
Chantellalee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice
 
The phones have lighted and large number keys. The sound is clearer than the phones they replaced. The answering machine works as it is designed to.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by NotJudy can be read at Target
 
NotJudy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice
 
The phones have lighted and large number keys. The sound is clearer than the phones they replaced. The answering machine works as it is designed to.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by NotJudy can be read at Target
 
NotJudy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
upgraded my panasonic phone. this model has much larger numbers and screen plus voice id screening which is new 2 me and i love. mom hears me much clearer on this phone. easy 2 set up. i am very happy with my purchase.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by happy customer can be read at Target
 
happy customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
upgraded my panasonic phone. this model has much larger numbers and screen plus voice id screening which is new 2 me and i love. mom hears me much clearer on this phone. easy 2 set up. i am very happy with my purchase.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by happy customer can be read at Target
 
happy customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprisingly great phone
 
Old phone was dying but had no idea how bad it was until I hooked up this phone. Sound quality is fantastic. Really comfortable to keep on ear. It announces the caller by name. All very unexpected for a cordless home phone. I'm delighted.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by RaeMary can be read at Best Buy
 
RaeMary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
THE CALL BLOCKING IS GREAT.
 
THE CALL BLOCKING FEATURE IS AMAZING. I WAS SO TIRED OF UNWANTED CALLS EVEN AFTER I SIGNED UP TO NOT GET THEM, I STILL GOT THEM. NOW I GET VERY FEW & SOON NONE!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by BIGMAMA can be read at Best Buy
 
BIGMAMA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy we bought it!
 
Good range, excellent vocal qualities, fast blocking feature as well as the other capabilities. Overall, it's a great phone. The only minor quibbles are: 1. The batteries have less capacity, and therefore life, than our previous phones, but still are useful after two or three days off the cradle (but are AAA NiMh, so easily obtainable when needed). and 2. The manual (like almost every manual today) is not perfectly clear. Not impossible, not difficult, but could be done better. It seems that now...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by Clem can be read at Best Buy
 
Clem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not loud enough
 
I was very disappointed in this phone. Even at the highest sound setting on speaker phone it was hard to understand, fuzzy like my old phone. I had to return it and have a Best Buy associate that knew about phones help me.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by bj65 can be read at Best Buy
 
bj65
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic functions didn't work
 
Set up phone and changed number of rings default from 4 to 6. Tried twice, following screen prompts then following instruction manual (which was basically a short cut method through the screen prompts). Phone changed to just 2 rings before answering machine kicked in, instead of 6. Called the line to leave a message to test the answering machine. Got the recording I set, heard the beep and left a message. The message never appeared on the phone. Had my sister try as well, and same experien...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets -KX-TGD532W review by mmcnaught can be read at Brandsmart
 
mmcnaught
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2017
User Location: Glendale, CA
Review From: User Review
 
1300% (13 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3894 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter