I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B Reviews

KX-TGF543B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$88 - $186 (94 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Never this Cordless phone again
 
Somewhat OK, but will not call to some locations in America, and when it does go to the number I called, it won't allow me to add things like , additional numbers if the call requires them and many calls I make, DO require them. I had an older version of this purchase which worked excellently, but was getting very old, so I thought I would upgrade to this! My MISTAKE! Now I wish I had kept it!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by BOB can be read at Walmart
 
BOB
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (5 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again!!
 
We were receiving too many "robo-calls" and other unsolicited calls... my old Panasonic phone wasn't able to "block" them. After using the old Panasonic for 17 years I found this new phone system that not only enables us to block up to 250 numbers it is easier to see and use! Saved money by buying direct from Panasonic rather than the offers at "other" web sites.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by "Call Blocker" can be read at Walmart
 
"Call Blocker"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Appearance & Audio
 
Love the functionings but I am getting complaints of low audio, although incoming audio sounds clear, in addition to complaints about the audio quality breaking up. Is it the phone or the connection?

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by Gnice can be read at Walmart
 
Gnice
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok, but needs some color.
 
Product could be a little larger. Its hard to hold onto, larger I mean from side to side. It gives you carpal tunnel to hang onto it. Also some other colors other than black.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by Steve can be read at Walmart
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would not buy this product again
 
My previous phone was a Panasonic almost identical to the KX-TGF545 and it allowed me to dial any number in my area code without having to enter the long distance prefix 1. This phone requires you to enter the 1 prefix for local calls. I called the help group and they blew me off by telling me to contact my phone company.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by HC can be read at Walmart
 
HC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Thing Since Sliced Bread!!
 
Does all that it is advertised to do & much more .... and does it super easily & super conveniently. On-line & "box" info does not do it full justice. By far the best system we have ever had the pleasure of using. So glad we took the time to research it & go with it. ----- Gotta love Panasonic .... and this is a cut above & then some!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by Cogitus can be read at Walmart
 
Cogitus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I do buy this product repeatedly.
 
I find the set up of this phone system very straight forward and easy to do. The only suggestion I would make is to be able to transfer my Contact List from an earlier Panasonic system to my updated system.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by WizardMoma can be read at Walmart
 
WizardMoma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic cordless phones work very well!
 
The phones were delivered on time in a well packed box. I knew the package was coming so i met the mail man at the box. The phones were easy to set up. The call blocking is the best feature. It is simple to use. The phones have good a very good range. The buttons and displays are large and easy to read. Volume and noise reduction make it easy to hear calls.This set replaced a 12 year old set that had a short in one earphone. The instruction book is easy to follow and set up. The phone will h...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by retired fireman can be read at Abt Electronics
 
retired fireman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: Augusta , Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Better than our last Panasonic Phone System
 
Pros: It has 4 handsets, one button and a # is blocked (or a number can be manually entered), back-lite makes it much easier for older eyes to see. Con: The handsets are a little more difficult to seat in charging units (even main) than last model. Keep up the good work Panasonic :-)

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by GGMia can be read at Walmart
 
GGMia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phones
 
love my phones.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGF543B review by shadyvi3 can be read at Walmart
 
shadyvi3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  403 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter