I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B Reviews

KX-TG3752B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$79 - $90 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
ability to block 250 calls!!!
 
On each handset, there's a Call Block button. I just push it when I see who's calling and then one more button to confirm. So much easier than previously. I'm hoping 250 blocked calls will make a dent in my incoming; we'll see. The rest of the system is works so well, as did previous ones. Which is why I continue to buy Panasonic phones. Have a great day!!!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by ronabq can be read at Walmart
 
ronabq
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ability to block 250 calls!!!
 
On each handset, there's a Call Block button. I just push it when I see who's calling and then one more button to confirm. So much easier than previously. I'm hoping 250 blocked calls will make a dent in my incoming; we'll see. The rest of the system is works so well, as did previous ones. Which is why I continue to buy Panasonic phones. Have a great day!!!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by ronabq can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ronabq
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: albuquerque nm
Review From: User Review
 
250% (5 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes, I would continue to buy this product.
 
I love my new cordless phone, especially because of the new improvements - the call blocking!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by Steph can be read at Walmart
 
Steph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best steaks ever!!!!!
 
Being using this new BBQ for the past 2 months and I never had such delicious steaks, fish, chicken, ribs, etc All of them come out juicy and cook to perfection.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by DanTheMan can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DanTheMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2016
User Location: Montreal, Québec, Canad
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TG3752B review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  369 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter