I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B Reviews

KX-TGD513B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $108 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
PANASONIC DOES IT AGAIN!
 
This is a great cordless with all the right features! If you are looking for a cordless that is expandable and has call block...this is it! The phone is sleek and neat and so easy to use. The screen is clear with large size text for clear viewing. Able to program many features. We will definitely expand this phone! Great job Panasonic!!!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by JBJ can be read at Walmart
 
JBJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ergonomics and Functionality aren't what they used to be....
 
I've been using Panasonic phones for over 4 decades now, so I wanted to be honest here in my disapointment with their latest phone I just bought. These are simple use aspects that I've taken for granted until I started using the new phone. First off is the shape and weight of the phone. Frankly, it's too light, and trying to manipulate the buttons with one hand has it slipping around in my hand as I press buttons with my thumb; it rocks back and forth in my palm. Now granted, my other Panasonic ...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by Paul X10 can be read at Walmart
 
Paul X10
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PANASONIC DOES IT AGAIN!
 
This is a great cordless with all the right features! If you are looking for a cordless that is expandable and has call block...this is it! The phone is sleek and neat and so easy to use. The screen is clear with large size text for clear viewing. Able to program many features. We will definitely expand this phone! Great job Panasonic!!!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by JBJ can be read at Abt Electronics
 
JBJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2017
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
600% (6 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone! Best i'v owned!
 
It works fantastic, sounds super clear and I can finally hear myself talk with this phone. The large display makes using cordless phones inside the house cool again.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by Six can be read at Walmart
 
Six
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ergonomics and Functionality aren't what they used to be....
 
I've been using Panasonic phones for over 4 decades now, so I wanted to be honest here in my disapointment with their latest phone I just bought. These are simple use aspects that I've taken for granted until I started using the new phone. First off is the shape and weight of the phone. Frankly, it's too light, and trying to manipulate the buttons with one hand has it slipping around in my hand as I press buttons with my thumb; it rocks back and forth in my palm. Now granted, my other Panasoni...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by Paul X10 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Paul X10
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2018
User Location: Spencerport, NY
Review From: User Review
 
400% (4 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone! Best i'v owned!
 
It works fantastic, sounds super clear and I can finally hear myself talk with this phone. The large display makes using cordless phones inside the house cool again.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by Six can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Six
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: Oakland, nj
Review From: User Review
 
3-Handset Cordless Phone
 
Haven't used these phones long enough to determine all of the pros and cons but so far, I'm disappointed that there is no external signal for voice messages waiting and I've experienced some sound quality issues. Fortunately, I still have my previous 2-handset phones so that I can switch back if it continues to be a problem.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by DHB can be read at Walmart
 
DHB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cannot plug in AC into base
 
I will not know until I get an AC adapter that will work with the base. It simply will not attach to the small probe fitting. No AC

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by bob2 can be read at Walmart
 
bob2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
poor battery life
 
Poor battery life.. less then 2 days standby versus my other panasonic cordless phone model

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by bob s can be read at Walmart
 
bob s
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3-Handset Cordless Phone
 
Haven't used these phones long enough to determine all of the pros and cons but so far, I'm disappointed that there is no external signal for voice messages waiting and I've experienced some sound quality issues. Fortunately, I still have my previous 2-handset phones so that I can switch back if it continues to be a problem.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Call Block - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD513B review by DHB can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DHB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2017
User Location: Edison, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  320 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter