I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B Reviews

KX-TGC364B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $130 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Purcahsed for use with Ooma
 
We purchased these phones to use with our Ooma phone system. They seem to work well, but we do notice some slight static in the background. Not sure if that is from the phones or from the Ooma system. The phones were on sale for a good price and were in stock at a nearby store.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by jsto63 can be read at Office Depot
 
jsto63
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
i can read
 
i can not read small letters and my old phone works but i can not read the numbers or name that com up. i can read again

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by lizs0056 can be read at Office Depot
 
lizs0056
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: thomasborro, il
Review From: User Review
 
easy to use
 
multiple phones and easy to locate. Voice is clear .

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by Peng can be read at Office Depot
 
Peng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value!
 
A perfect replacement. The price was excellent.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by Mike can be read at Office Depot
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: Dallas
Review From: User Review
 
Good Purchase
 
Excellent quality for the price

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by sonia can be read at Office Depot
 
sonia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: Brisbane, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Mr.
 
Very nice telephone. They work very good.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by Almypal55 can be read at Office Depot
 
Almypal55
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: Wisconsin
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone & value
 
Excellent phone set at fantastic price of $40. Always satisfaction with Panasonic products

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by Joey can be read at Office Depot
 
Joey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: florida
Review From: User Review
 
(DX1000)product
 
great price & excellent phone system

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by tonyv59 can be read at Office Depot
 
tonyv59
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: san tan vly
Review From: User Review
 
Great cordless phone
 
This set is a great replacement for my previous Panasonic cordless phones which after many years of use were not recharging very well. The answering machine is easy to set up and you can access messages from any handset. These are great to put a phone in a room without a phone jack. Only the base phone needs the jack. I like that when I add a number to the phonebook on one handset it shows up on all the handsets.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by Pippin can be read at Office Depot
 
Pippin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: WV
Review From: User Review
 
Nice system at a great price
 
Saw this system on sale at 50% off and needing a new system figured I give this one a shot. Dect 6 is an absolute plus replacing my 2.4ghz phones. Installation took no more than a half an hour. I didn't need the answering machine so just turned it off. VM was an easy setup. I noticed when I added a phone number it added it in the phonebook of all the other phones. Same result on the date and time. Nice touch. The AA rechargeable batteries are replaceable too. Nice large lit up keys as well. What...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 4 Handsets - KX-TGC364B review by SkipperL can be read at Office Depot
 
SkipperL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: Tampa, FL.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  196 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter