I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B Reviews

KX-TGC362B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$46 - $91 (82 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
kg-tgc362
 
brand new phone, wont un-mute. impossible to get support.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by allan can be read at Walmart
 
allan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (10 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but no great as a speaker phone
 
I was hoping to leave the handsets in the cradle when working in the kitchen and operating the speaker phone. The handset must be out of the cradle which is not great if you are preparing food and need to wash your hands before lifting the handset. Otherwise it's a good phone.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by GJL can be read at Walmart
 
GJL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well out of the box..
 
We've had this system for almost a month. No complaints. Easy set up and works as described.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by Dutchman925 can be read at Walmart
 
Dutchman925
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
kg-tgc362
 
brand new phone, wont un-mute. impossible to get support.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by allan can be read at Abt Electronics
 
allan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2017
User Location: st. pete
Review From: User Review
 
250% (5 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well out of the box..
 
We've had this system for almost a month. No complaints. Easy set up and works as described.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by Dutchman925 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dutchman925
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2017
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but no great as a speaker phone
 
I was hoping to leave the handsets in the cradle when working in the kitchen and operating the speaker phone. The handset must be out of the cradle which is not great if you are preparing food and need to wash your hands before lifting the handset. Otherwise it's a good phone.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by GJL can be read at Abt Electronics
 
GJL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2017
User Location: Newport Beach, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TGC362B phone
 
Great phone! Lots of features. Easy to use.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by Dennis V. can be read at Staples
 
Dennis V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TGC362B Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System and 2 Handsets, Black.
 
Easy to install. Had it hooked up and ready to go in 15 minutes, including new answering message.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by Mike H. can be read at Staples
 
Mike H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm returning it
 
I am a writer specialized in design and was pleased by how beautiful it looked on my desk and how compact it was. But I am returning it! It doesn't have a headset jack and I use a headset to do interviews for my articles. Apparently phones with headset jacks are becoming rarer and rarer. Those I see online look dated by comparison to this model. Guess it has to do with the decrease in landlines and an unwillingness of manufacturers to invest in products for that market.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by Claire W. can be read at Staples
 
Claire W.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect phones
 
simple phones for my family to have as a landline!

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC362B review by johnny can be read at Best Buy
 
johnny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  323 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter