I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B Reviews

KX-TGC352B
Add Alert For Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $79 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love this phone!
 
I owned a Panasonic 6.0 phone for at least 15 years before needing to replace it. Unfortunately that wasn't easy as most come equipped with an answering system. Since I already have that service through my phone provider, I didn't need a phone with that feature. After searching several companies, only Target offered exactly what I wanted. I've read other reviews seeing that some have problems with the phone's battery life. I haven't had that problem with either my old or new Panasonic 6.0. The p...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by Kathy can be read at Target
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone!
 
I owned a Panasonic 6.0 phone for at least 15 years before needing to replace it. Unfortunately that wasn't easy as most come equipped with an answering system. Since I already have that service through my phone provider, I didn't need a phone with that feature. After searching several companies, only Target offered exactly what I wanted. I've read other reviews seeing that some have problems with the phone's battery life. I haven't had that problem with either my old or new Panasonic 6.0. The p...

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by Kathy can be read at Target
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic 2 Headset Cordless Phone
 
I would definitely recommend it. It has a very clean look to it. Very good to handle and easy to set up. Price was right.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by The Cat can be read at Target
 
The Cat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic 2 Headset Cordless Phone
 
I would definitely recommend it. It has a very clean look to it. Very good to handle and easy to set up. Price was right.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by The Cat can be read at Target
 
The Cat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely poor battery life
 
I have used Panasonic DECT 6.0 phones for the last 8-9 years now. This one looks good and has a nice matte finish. However, the battery life is atrocious. It is probably half of the previous Panasonic phone that I am replacing. Unbelievable.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by Gaurav can be read at Target
 
Gaurav
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Los Altos, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
86% (87 of 101) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely poor battery life
 
I have used Panasonic DECT 6.0 phones for the last 8-9 years now. This one looks good and has a nice matte finish. However, the battery life is atrocious. It is probably half of the previous Panasonic phone that I am replacing. Unbelievable.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by Gaurav can be read at Target
 
Gaurav
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (87 of 101) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
This is a nice set of land-line phones. Easy set-up, easy to use after charging. Easy to read display with orange backlighting. Can store numbers in phone--50 numbers...and can block phone numbers--30 so they can't bother you. It also has an "Eco-Mode" to save the battery life.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by KansasIrish can be read at Best Buy
 
KansasIrish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid, simple home phone
 
In the age of cell phones, it’s nice to have a simple home phone to make calls, especially those with long wait times to talk to a customer rep - stick it on speaker and leave your cell phone open to easily receive calls. This phone is low cost and does the intended job well. NOTE - no voice mail, we specifically wanted a phone without voice mail since that comes with our phone service.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by smokey can be read at Best Buy
 
smokey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
For the last few years I've been through a few different brands of cordless phone and this one has been the absolute best. Big letters on the caller ID easy to use buttons and loud ringer.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by Cjmm can be read at Best Buy
 
Cjmm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Grandparents love it.
 
I bought this for my grandparents who’s old house phone was about to die. Super easy set up and worked as soon as it was plugged in. Ringer is nice and loud for them and I very clear when talking.

Panasonic Expandable Cordless Phone with Amber Backlit Display - 2 Handsets - KX-TGC352B review by Chad can be read at Target
 
Chad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1497 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter