I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card Reviews

KXTA82461  |  KX-TA82461
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$74 - $150 (68 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked well
 
Used with Panasonic KX-T7765 Door phones. The volume isn't the best but I don't know if its the door phone or this. either way it does the job.

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by Robert F Gentry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert F Gentry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great as door intercom and garage door openers
 
This is a must have if you have KX-TA824 PBX system. I put one on front door and one on back door. Since I do not have electronic door lock, I connect the trigger to my garage door openers. It works great. I can open garage doors using any extension phones..It will be nice it this card can sent status back to the phone weather it is open or close triggers/doors.

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by D. Tea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Tea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Simple Installation
 
I use the intercom to answer the front and back doors. Indispensable! I have not tried the door strike, but know an office that uses this feature and it also works fine.

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by Leo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
New device
 
I am hoping with my new surveillance system to use my computer monitors to answer the call! We shall see.

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by Douglas M. Liebman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Douglas M. Liebman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doorbell, shmorebell......
 
No one tells you that the sound it makes is an electronic 'beep-beep' that could be the intercom or could be a timer or could be someone getting a text or email on a cell phone. It is NOT something I can hear in my house and figure out what it is. I tried to find out from Panasonic if there was a way to change the sound to something, ANYTHING, more unique to a doorbell and the answer was NO! So I am stuck with this ridiculous sound for a doorbell. DO NOT SELL SOMETHING AS A DOORBELL IF IT IS...

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by Trayfesmom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trayfesmom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
all is ok

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by ely can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ely
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
easy setup

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by Darren Palmer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Darren Palmer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great buy and original product work perfect!

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by Cabo Grupo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cabo Grupo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
worked perfectly

Panasonic KX-TA82461 Door Card review by Steve W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter