I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability Reviews

KX-PRD262B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 - $223 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great purchase
 
This product had features that really made it easy to decide to purchase, such as ease of use and set up. Call quality is superb, the additional features have not been available on other products.

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by techie can be read at Walmart
 
techie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone!
 
I have tried so many different phones over the last few years but this phone beats them all! Great clarity, feels solid in your hand, sound with distance is good, easy setup, great features.

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by pdg725 can be read at Walmart
 
pdg725
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
link2cell
 
I bought this to have a landing place for my I-phone and it has worked well . I put my phone right on the charger when I get home now and just answer calls from the receivers that I placed around the house . Positives : - phone is always charged. - calls ring throughout the house so I have a fewer missed calls and texts now. - I have it set up next to other electronics and get no noise interference like other people write about . Negatives - I am not the most tech savvy and it took a go...

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by Laura can be read at Walmart
 
Laura
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dissapointed
 
Do not like the way this phone works with my cellphone. When a call comes from the cellphone, the Panasonic responds on the first ring and hangs up the cellphone. Been missing several calls. Also do not like the fact there is no input for headsets. With loss of hearing, this is an inconvenience. Last, the extra steps using the phone-book is an issue, whether accessing or adding phone numbers, is inconvenient.

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by dwf can be read at Walmart
 
dwf
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not headset compatible
 
This was a great phone, easy to set up but I was extremely disappointed that I could not connect a headset to it either with a jack or Bluetooth. I had asked the support representative if it was Bluetooth compatible and they said yes. The problem is that I did not specify a Bluetooth headset. Unfortunately, I have returned because want a headset compatible phone for my business.

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This phone was easy to setup. Does not need an landline which is what I needed since I converted my landline to cell phone. Now I have a phone on each floor of my house and don't need to carry my cell with me all the time when I'm home. Love it.

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by Glinda can be read at Walmart
 
Glinda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD BUY
 
was looking for good quality, good sound at a good price...the aux base was a bonus and has come in handy...very happy

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by Paul E can be read at Walmart
 
Paul E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reasonably priced and easy to use. Excellent for blocking
 
Reasonably priced and easy to use. Excellent for blocking anoying phone calls

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible, ma
 
Horrible - manual doesn;t even cover basic operations like how to change your greeting!

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by Big I can be read at Walmart
 
Big I
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
Nice design. Great functions. Works very well. Recommended.

Panasonic KX-PRD262B Dock Style Telephone with Smartphone Integration Capability review by South Pasadena Designer can be read at Walmart
 
South Pasadena Designer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  103 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter