I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability Reviews

KX-PRL262B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $223 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I started in manual mode and tested flash response
 
I will be looking at this camera as number one because it reminded me of the time when I actually thought about the photograph I was planning to take. More pictures is just that more review adjustment and excitement instead of more quality and fulfilment. I will be looking at using this 35x with a tripod if the motion of the hand can be overcome how much more so the wind etc. I had taken photos with thought and preparation before so now it is back to basics and fun.

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by DonAtLive can be read at HHGregg
 
DonAtLive
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2014
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DSCH300 Digital Camera A Winner
 
When my old Sony Mavica no longer would read the discs, I started looking for a new camera. I wanted something that had the same features as the old one and had video capability. I must say this camera is all that and more, it is packed with great features. The HD video was awesome and the mic does not pick up that annoying camera hum while filming. Pictures are clear/sharp and the many setting options (including panorama) will keep you busy for days. The macro zoom takes awesome close ups. I lo...

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by CopaGuy can be read at HHGregg
 
CopaGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2014
User Location: Maricopa, AZ, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
voice quality fair
 
This phone replaced an earlier style Panasonic. At this point I'm disappointed with the reception quality. Overall quality seems poor compared to the earlier style. Down loaded data from cell phone, then had to edit entries to add number 1 for calling LD on local phone line. Incoming local phone numbers will show 1 and area code and therefore I can't use re-dial feature. Frustrating.....

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by ewickstr can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ewickstr
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2014
User Location: Egg Harbor, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well designed phones
 
The overall look and feel of the phones are very attractive and the features are rich. Unfortunately, there are many steps for each feature. The features are not streamlined.

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by Anonymous can be read at HHGregg
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2015
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No land line needed
 
I cancelled my land line and only use my cell phone number now. When I am at home, my cell automatically connects to the two satellite phones. The only downside is I have a protective cover on my iphone5 and don't use the docking station. Customer service from ABT personnel was excellent. I will certainly use them again.

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by DBaker can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DBaker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2014
User Location: Mandeville, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Not working
 
1 day later..My Phone is not working...says fully charged but remove from base and its dead....i replaced another baterry and same thing.....

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anderson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Good

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by Cusy can be read at Walmart
 
Cusy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Marginal performance
 
The unit setup easily and charged phone as expected. However the speaker phone was poor and the stopped working with my phone after 2 weeks.

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by Brett Ellis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brett Ellis
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome. Love the iPhone dock that's built in
 
Awesome. Love the iPhone dock that's built in. The phone & features are great. We have Vonage & this seems like a great option.

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by P. G. Petty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. G. Petty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Junck

Panasonic KX-PRL262B Dock Style Telephone with iPhone5 Integration Capability review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  65 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter