I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE Reviews

KX-PRW130W
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 - $108 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great, it works well with smartphone
 
I work from home and spend a lot of time on the phone and this is a great one. Battery is never a problem, it's easy to use, and to navigate the menu. Always clear reception and the loud speaker is nice too.Next step could be to create a VPN tunnel that let your smartphone check your voicemail on the home phone, even when you are not in the same wifi. That would be a super idea

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by Ciasy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Ciasy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2015
User Location: Union City, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone with Great Technology
 
I love the ability this phone system has. It allows you to expand the number of handsets you have, by either using your own iPhone or purchasing additional handsets.

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by MarineKodiak can be read at Abt Electronics
 
MarineKodiak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2015
User Location: Leander, TX
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good upgrade from the past
 
I have had Panasonic phones for 15 years. They are typically durable and clunky as cordless phones go. This phone is very sleek and light and I hope as durable as the past models. So far so good.

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by Jefro can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jefro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2015
User Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best combo phone and answering machine
 
Was easy to set up and use. Has more features than I need. Compact so it does not take up a lot of room. Like the voice announcement of who is calling.

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by mysticblue can be read at Abt Electronics
 
mysticblue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2015
User Location: Avon In
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like Design and Sound Quality
 
Initial impression positive

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by CH can be read at Abt Electronics
 
CH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2014
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sounded like a good idea
 
Wanted the Smartphone Connect Feature, I thought.... while it will connect an incoming home call to the cell as a second handset, it won't go the other way, a cell phone call cannot be answered on the Panasonic handset. Call clarity is not as good as expected, actually worse than my 5 or 6 year old previous Panasonic set. The App that you download to your cell is rather clunky, if you use your phone in a locked condition, you have to unlock the phone and go through a bunch of button pushing to g...

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by BL can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BL
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2015
User Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst Phone I've Ever Owned.
 
Dead handset, not even four months ownership. Batteries changed. Show full power. Worst phone I've ever owned.

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by mulcherette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mulcherette
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works excellent. Fully comply to my expectation
 
Works excellent. Fully comply to my expectation. Easy to install, easy to use, and easy to link to mobile phones. However, caller ID is not shown so far.

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by Hubert Yih can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hubert Yih
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Interferes with bluetooth headset
 
While it seems like a great idea, I've run into a problem. With the "Smartphone Connect" application running, if I'm on a cell call and a landline call start ringing, my bluetooth headset is disconnected. Panasonic support has been no help with resolving this.To be fair, if I don't use a wireless headset, the system seems to work fine. However typing is a challenge with the phone in one hand.

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice looking home phone with WIFI capabilities
 
Nice looking home phone with WIFI capabilities. Everybody at home may answer a telephone call from his/hers smartphone, so you don't need 1/2 a dozen of handset around your house

Panasonic KX-PRW130W DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONE review by Shoppermaniac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shoppermaniac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  108 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter