I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red Reviews

KX-TG6572R
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $100 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic Phones are the Best on the Market
 
I've tried all of the brands and found out that the \"Panasonic\" phones lasted longer and had the best features. I have bought Panasonic now for over 15 years. The batteries will out last any phone. My first Panasonic phone lasted over 5 years, it would have lasted longer if I didn't abuse it so much (dropped it a lot, used constant and wore out the number pad.) Love the talking caller ID... Love the color of this one, Wine Red. Oh, the speaker phone is the best on the hand held phone for the e...

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by SouthBoundStan can be read at Walmart
 
SouthBoundStan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (40 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone!
 
Panasonic phones are the best. Replacing my old, old one. Well lit, and best of all, you can block unwanted calls. Very fast delivery from Walmart!

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by fritz74 can be read at Walmart
 
fritz74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Cordless Telephone
 
This is one of the few cordless telephones that still uses the ubiquitous AAA Nickel Metal Hydride rechargeable batteries. You aren't stuck into buying expensive replacement battery units from the manufacture or after market suppliers. The phone it self is a joy to use. It's easy to program in users and the answering machine works either from the base or the cordless phone. As a retired engineer, who's difficult to please, I would recommend this phone to my friends and family.

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by dslmodem can be read at Walmart
 
dslmodem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost 100% Perfect
 
i actually watied a long time to get this phone, it was out of stock everywhere, even at Panasonic.com......Walmart finally had it in stock, bought it in store, and really like the phone...love the color...i used to pick up the old silver phone to change the channel and answer the remote which was also silver. so a brighter or different color is better...the only thing i find negative, is that the answering messages are not clear...cannot understand the person that has left the message...Hey Pan...

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by Luna3 can be read at Walmart
 
Luna3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2012
User Location: Sag Harbor/West Palm Beach
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone
 
No static what so ever. Works good outside for a good distance. Love the color. Would recommend this phone.

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by Sassy1970 can be read at Walmart
 
Sassy1970
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone system
 
It's lightweight. The color is attractive. The manual is easy to understand. Some settings do take a few steps but they are easy to follow. The lighted screen makes it easy to see the number being entered. The sound is clear on the handset as well as speaker phone. It has great range. I can walk outside around my house and still have connection and great clarity. I can add more phones to the line in the future if I desire. The batteries are a wonderful feature, AA rechargeable, easy t...

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by onalimb4 can be read at Walmart
 
onalimb4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PHONE
 
This phone is so clear, and very easy to use. My husband and I love it. So may great features. I love being able to block those annoying toll numbers asking for everything under the sun.

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by Lois can be read at Walmart
 
Lois
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (56 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value
 
I had Panasonic cordless phones for about 10 years; bought this new set because the old ones finally died on me. This new set has features the old one did not; the ability to manually block 800 numbers and automatically block anonymous numbers is most useful for me. The color is a true wine not so much a red color; if you are looking for more of a red color, this is not the color for you.\nThe sound quality is excellent on both ends; I turned my music down very low while I was on a call and the ...

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by LadyV4258 can be read at Walmart
 
LadyV4258
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (28 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
Very good product, does require using some codes to access more advanced settings. I with the ringer volume was a little louder. Other than that, I am very happy with the product.

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by GaryBMesquiteTX can be read at Walmart
 
GaryBMesquiteTX
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy
 
I have bought Panasonic phones before, corded and cordless. When I saw this particular one and saw the pricing, decided to get it as a gift for my daughter. She said has super crisp sound and many added features, which you wouldn't expect from a reasonably priced phone, such as checking messages on handset, not just on answering machine. And it is such a fun color, wine red. Will purchase one for myself next time I am in need of one. Can't beat Walmart prices.

Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Machine - Wine Red review by Aggi can be read at Walmart
 
Aggi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  601 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter