I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black Reviews

KX-TG9471B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$88 - $400 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Phone, but missing one essential feature
 
Good phone, but it is missing one essential feature -- no jack on base unit for hands-free headset!!! Major deficiency, especially when promotional material says hands-free headset compatible. Does not say only available on cordless units.

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by I am a Lobbyist can be read at Walmart
 
I am a Lobbyist
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone has many problems customer service is rude
 
I have had previous Panasonic phones that were great. This phone is terrible. Only a few ring choices and all are music. With a two line phone, they are hard to distinguish. In one week, the back light on the handsets went dark and are unusable. When you pick up the phone, it only goes to line 2, never line 1. Basically, a very poor quality phone. The WORST PART- Panasonic does not honor the 1 year warranty, will not give me my money back. They are rude and nasty to deal with. I have called NBC ...

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by Robin can be read at Walmart
 
Robin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (31 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible User Interface, not fully DECT
 
Getting to the phone book on the handsets takes too many key presses, there is no way of telling if there is a message waiting from any of the handsets, the range isn't very good and since the phone doesn't fully implement the DECT protocol you can't use a DECT repeater with it.

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by Fed up with Panasonic can be read at Staples
 
Fed up with Panasonic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2012
User Location: Los Angeles
Review From: User Review
 
92% (46 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible User Interface, not fully DECT
 
Getting to the phone book on the handsets takes too many key presses, there is no way of telling if there is a message waiting from any of the handsets, the range isn't very good and since the phone doesn't fully implement the DECT protocol you can't use a DECT repeater with it.

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by Fed up with Panasonic can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Fed up with Panasonic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2012
User Location: Los Angeles
Review From: User Review
 
92% (46 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
Bought the phone for work. Works great and the handset is really nice too.

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by Feesh41 can be read at Best Buy
 
Feesh41
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2014
User Location: Racine WI
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product and price
 
purchased for business and added and extra phone. very pleased.

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by Carlosbjr1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Carlosbjr1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2012
User Location: Hartsdale NY
Review From: User Review
 
72% (37 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
I did A LOT of research before purchasing this 2 line phone. The reviews on Office Depot's website were not good at all. Reviews on other sites were better. After using this phone for 2 weeks I am very pleased with the purchase so far. The ONE and ONLY drawback I have is this: I currently use a stand alone answering machine, which is connected to my fax machine so that I can receive faxes after business hours. I can not connect this phone to a fax and use the built in answering machine or else I...

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by scc4 can be read at Office Depot
 
scc4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location: Southern Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outlook sync does not work with outlook 2013
 
Thought the sync may help with my business efficiency only to find out it does't work with outlook 2013 and Panasonic is not offering any solution, no work around, no plan for a fix. Very disappointed, last panasonic product I will buy. 2013 is almost over and the version of Office came out mid 2012.

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by John can be read at Staples
 
John
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location: Dover, DE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outlook sync does not work with outlook 2013
 
Thought the sync may help with my business efficiency only to find out it does't work with outlook 2013 and Panasonic is not offering any solution, no work around, no plan for a fix. Very disappointed, last panasonic product I will buy. 2013 is almost over and the version of Office came out mid 2012.

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by John can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
John
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location: Dover, DE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone has many problems customer service is rude
 
I have had previous Panasonic phones that were great. This phone is terrible. Only a few ring choices and all are music. With a two line phone, they are hard to distinguish. In one week, the back light on the handsets went dark and are unusable. When you pick up the phone, it only goes to line 2, never line 1. Basically, a very poor quality phone. The WORST PART- Panasonic does not honor the 1 year warranty, will not give me my money back. They are rude and nasty to deal with. I have called NBC ...

Panasonic KX-TG9471B DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering Machine and USB Port - Black review by Robin can be read at Staples
 
Robin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2013
User Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  142 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter