I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

KX-TG9472B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$169 - $380 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Terrible User Interface, not fully DECT
 
Getting to the phone book on the handsets takes too many key presses, there is no way of telling if there is a message waiting from any of the handsets, the range isn't very good and since the phone doesn't fully implement the DECT protocol you can't use a DECT repeater with it.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Fed up with Panasonic can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Fed up with Panasonic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2012
User Location: Los Angeles
Review From: User Review
 
92% (46 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Be Prepared
 
If you are expecting a run of the mill 2 line phone, you are going to be disappointed. Previously, I had the single line version, which exceeded all my expectations.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by poorbiker can be read at Walmart
 
poorbiker
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
23% (4 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outlook sync does not work with outlook 2013
 
Thought the sync may help with my business efficiency only to find out it does't work with outlook 2013 and Panasonic is not offering any solution, no work around, no plan for a fix. Very disappointed, last panasonic product I will buy. 2013 is almost over and the version of Office came out mid 2012.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by John can be read at Abt Electronics
 
John
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location: Dover, DE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone has many problems customer service is rude
 
I have had previous Panasonic phones that were great. This phone is terrible. Only a few ring choices and all are music. With a two line phone, they are hard to distinguish. In one week, the back light on the handsets went dark and are unusable. When you pick up the phone, it only goes to line 2, never line 1. Basically, a very poor quality phone. The WORST PART- Panasonic does not honor the 1 year warranty, will not give me my money back. They are rude and nasty to deal with. I have called NBC ...

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Robin can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Robin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2013
User Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Could have been so much better
 
So many things about the phone disappoint me. Most of these could be solved with a little thought and better programming. 1) Handset - way too many keystrokes to get to the Phone Book. You have to hit MENU then #280 - thats 5 keystrokes! On the base station it's one keystroke. 2) Speeddial on both base and cordless would have been very nice 3) You can turn off Key tone (a beep whenever you hit a key) on the cordless handsets but NOT on the base station. Why not? 4) When transferring Phone number...

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by major4579 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
major4579
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2013
User Location: New Hampshire
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We ordered this for our small office.
 
Love the BIG & bright screen - easy to see from a short distance from my desk. Am going to order a third handset for another of our other estimator.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by MainWoman can be read at Walmart
 
MainWoman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone, but missing one essential feature
 
Good phone, but it is missing one essential feature -- no jack on base unit for hands-free headset!!! Major deficiency, especially when promotional material says hands-free headset compatible. Does not say only available on cordless units.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by I am a Lobbyist can be read at Abt Electronics
 
I am a Lobbyist
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2013
User Location: Washington, DC metro area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Totally frustrated
 
I'm tech challenged, I'll admit, but this is the most confusing system I've ever encountered.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
What's great about it: Easy to use and set-up I would recommend this 2-Line phone, for a small business. Easy to use with a large easy to see LCD screen on base. Additional handsets are a plus, with good sound quality, and no interference from other wireless devices. The answering machine is very clear and speakerphone quality is great.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by KIKO234 can be read at Best Buy
 
KIKO234
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2013
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy for the price
 
What's great about it: Good sound quality What's not so great: Hard to hold. The sound quality is good. It has a lot of nice features. This is used for a small business. It is hard to hold with your shoulder because of the small size.

Panasonic KX-TG9472B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Jules7000 can be read at Best Buy
 
Jules7000
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2013
User Location: Elgin, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  279 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter