I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

KX-TG4134M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$86 - $170 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Quality!
 
I love these phones! The store had a very poor selection, so I went online. These phones have all the features I was looking for & more! There is no backround noise & the clarity is excellent! I even have one beside my computer & there is no interference when I am talking. They even anounce who is calling. It has an Eco mode for saving energy too! They come with 4 phones, so you aren't always looking for your phone. The last phones I had were Panasonics & they lasted me 15 yrs. I never even had ...

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by fancy4 can be read at Walmart
 
fancy4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location: Friedens, PA
Review From: User Review
 
105% (18 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone system!
 
I've had this phone system for about a month, no complaints at all. The signal seems strong throughout my house and the phones are loud and clear. My wife has no complaints as well, and that's high praise! I like the fact that they use regular AA batteries instead of special batteries that I have to buy on e-bay.

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by BadddDoggg can be read at Walmart
 
BadddDoggg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2011
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Many usable features
 
Pros: The Panasonic KX-TG6644 series is a great phone with many usable features. We purchased the KX-TG6644 to replace another Panasonic cordless phone we have had for about 8 years and worked flawlessly.We bought the new model because we needed more handsets but the updated version came with some good new features like a larger LCD screen so easier to read names and numbers, larger number buttons so easier to hit right button without making a mistake, Ability to block phone numbers without bein...

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Windsurf can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Windsurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call Blocking
 
The best feature of this phone is that it allows blocking of phone numbers so that you can avoid repetitive telemarketer phone calls. The worst feature of this phone is that it only allows you to block 30 phone numbers. The desirablity of this phone, in my opinion, would be greatly enhanced if it allowed blocking of 100 or more numbers. When you use up the 30 blocked numbers capacity, it is a timeconsuming procees to free up a blocked number so that you can add a new number to block. Again, tele...

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by nevits can be read at Abt Electronics
 
nevits
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Love this new phone. The display is large and easy to read. The phone is easy to program and use. Would highly recommend this anyone.

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by LyndaV can be read at Abt Electronics
 
LyndaV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location: Titusville FL
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone, BUT read below...
 
Firstly I am very impressed with most or all Panasonic phones, and would like to keep it in the family. I bought this phone to replace my old 2005 Panasonic KX-TG5776 which had a color screen to begin with along with Ringer, Light Up, Picture, & Talking Caller ID. This phone only had two of these features (Ringer & Talking Caller ID). Also the KX-TG5776 had a USB port which made it easier to add contacts, customized ring tones and pictures, this one does not have it. Lastly the other one was exp...

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by KH can be read at Abt Electronics
 
KH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2011
User Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
89% (35 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great Phone
 
I have had many phones but this one by far the best yet . It has all the features that u can imagine all my cell phone numbers were all copy-ed in less then a minute you got to love it. Mine came with 5 head sets I only needed 4 but I found a home for the 5th......

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by dasnider can be read at Abt Electronics
 
dasnider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2012
User Location: mt laurel NJ
Review From: User Review
 
83% (20 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sound problem
 
I can barely hear the speaker and I have to constantly tell the speaker to speak louder. When there is a message on the answering machine, most of the time I cannot hear it at all.

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Mick can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mick
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2012
User Location: Bellingham, Wash
Review From: User Review
 
81% (18 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not work for call screening.
 
When it is set for call screening it answers and plays back the caller's voice. When a handset is used to answer the call it still receives the voice from the caller but does not transmit the answerers voice back to the caller. The message recording stops when attempting to answer the call. It works as a message recording device but is useless as a call screening device.

Panasonic KX-TG4134M Dect 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by John can be read at Abt Electronics
 
John
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: Columbus Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
66% (12 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  123 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter