I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID Reviews

Kx-Tg9321t
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$69 - $116 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good 2 line phone
 
I kept this 2 line phone after also trying the Panasonic which was 100.00 more. This one felt better in my ear and had a better connection. Cordless base is great. I takes more steps, sometimes up to 4, to get things done; like use a number in the directory. It doesn't have 2 separate directories for each line, which I would prefer. On local incoming calls it doesn't list the area code, so redialing is harder. No blinking light on the handset to say there is a message on the answering machine li...

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by Marykt can be read at Walmart
 
Marykt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy
 
I bought this phone to replace another. This phone is smaller with high sound quality. I highly recommend this phone.

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by EBSJ can be read at Walmart
 
EBSJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful phone
 
I purchased this phone for 2 reasons. The 1st was that I needed a phone that didn't interfere with my wifi. I also wanted a phone with 2 lines an no answering machine. This phone has met all my expectations without being overly expensive.

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by RandiRN can be read at Walmart
 
RandiRN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great LITTLE phone...
 
\"LITTLE\" is why I rated it with only 4 stars, if handset was a little larger it would have received 5 stars. Works GREAT, looks nice and easy to program. We like it.

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by airforcebrat can be read at Walmart
 
airforcebrat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy Set Up; Works Great
 
Does everything well the specs say it will do. Quick and easy set up of date, ringer type and volume. Hands free works great as well. Good sound quality incoming and outgong.\nVoicemail notification by blnking lights on cradle as well as well via text on handset works well.\nMissed calls can be returned easily as a 1 prefix is automatically inserted before redial.\n\nVery happy with physical quality of product, its operation, delivery time, and price.\n\nWould buy again.\n\nST

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by Steve999X can be read at Walmart
 
Steve999X
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
FINALLY a 2 line no TAD
 
I have looked all over the web for this. I can't wait for the phones to start shipping

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by CaliPhoneGuy can be read at Walmart
 
CaliPhoneGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best 2-Line Phone
 
I have owned a dozen 2-line phones in my home office during the past 20 years. This unit is the best so far. I especially like the voice mail indicators. I have Comcast phone service. Received messages show up in seconds and when heard and deleted, disappear in seconds from the indicators. Strongly recommended.

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by Jerry can be read at Staples
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value
 
Works as advertised. Easy to set up and use.

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by relrnl can be read at Walmart
 
relrnl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
FINALLY a 2 line no TAD
 
I have looked all over the web for this. I can't wait for the phones to start shipping

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by CaliPhoneGuy can be read at Staples
 
CaliPhoneGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great !!!!!!
 
Just What We Wanted

Panasonic KX-TG9321T DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone with Call-Waiting Caller ID review by SJR6646 can be read at Walmart
 
SJR6646
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  377 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter