I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems Reviews

KX-TGA660B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $60 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Digital Frame
 
I have to say for the price this is an incredible digitable picture frame.

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Ana can be read at Target
 
Ana
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Frame x 2
 
Wow this little digial photo frame looks great very clear and is very easy to use!! I wanted to get a small frame for my Grandmother -- I loaded pictures of my newborn son and the rest of the extended family onto SD card and inserted it -- so that my grandma that is in a nursing home could always have photos of her children grandchildren and great-grandchildren. She loves it!! I ended up buying another one to have at home because the picture was so clear and the price was so great!

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Sally can be read at Target
 
Sally
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (33 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceded my expectations
 
I have to say that Im very impressed with this 7" frame. For $ I was not expecting alot quite honestly but the frame is actually very nice. My pictures are displayed with crisp and vibrant colors when I insert my camera SD card. I like all the different slideshow effects as well. No need to read the manual just plug it in and insert your camera SD card and enjoy.

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Jonathon can be read at Target
 
Jonathon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
didnt work
 
Bought it as a gift for someone. It didnt work for them. I tried troubleshooting for them. Tried multiple computers multiple ethernet cables no luck. Finally called there tech support spent 20 minutes answering questions unrelated to my problem at which point they wanted to charge me because it had been more than 90 days since purchase so my free support had expired. Wouldnt recommend BELKIN products based on this experience with their support.

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Brent can be read at Target
 
Brent
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works just as it says it will...so far
 
I've only had this phone a couple of weeks but so far its working very well. It was very easy to set up and automatically connects to our two cell phones when we walk in the door. The cordless works all over the house as expected. The only reason I did not give it a full 5 is that I've not had it long enough to know about it's dependability.

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Geoling can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Geoling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2010
User Location: MS
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works just as it says it will...so far
 
I've only had this phone a couple of weeks but so far its working very well. It was very easy to set up and automatically connects to our two cell phones when we walk in the door. The cordless works all over the house as expected. The only reason I did not give it a full 5 is that I've not had it long enough to know about it's dependability.

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Geoling can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Geoling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2010
User Location: MS
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ipod nano
 
it is the best iPod i have ever had and Ive had 5 its techno stuff is so cool i totally suggest it to everyone

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Ann can be read at Target
 
Ann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (39 of 56) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very disappointed
 
Im so disappointed it doesnt do what the item details says it does. Some of my pictures are coming out blurry. It says if it has music loaded on the SD card it will play with the slides no it doesnt I even tried changing the format of the music still doesnt play. Gonna return it to the store and get a refund.

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Kurt can be read at Target
 
Kurt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
30% (8 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good and easy to use.
 
I have used this item for about a month now. It works very well. The reception from one house away from my house (about 100 feet) is excellent. The speaker phone feature works well and the microphone in the phone is very sensitive. I am very satisfied for this phone. I especially like the battery backup feature.

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Tugboat3 can be read at Walmart
 
Tugboat3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PERFECT FOR THE GYM
 
Not the same caliber as my iPod touch But its enough for my purposes at the gym. It small size makes for a less bulky armband. I love this little guy!

Panasonic KX-TGA660B DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Elizabeth can be read at Target
 
Elizabeth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  435 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter