I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal Reviews

KX-TGA410M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $55 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
One concern. The recorded voice installed on the phone do'es not announce words correctly. Would be nice if this was improved, otherwise a great item.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by testpilot61 can be read at Walmart
 
testpilot61
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location: Tulsa, Ok
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good.
 
Buy one and you will see what I mean. I really like Panasonic phones. Been buying them for years. Always lasted until i decided I wanted a new phone.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by tate1 can be read at Best Buy
 
tate1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2012
User Location: West Palm Beach Fl.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Additional Handset Excellent
 
It works well, as expected. And ... this is important ... the Staples representative found the best purchase price available. Can't beat that.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by Jon can be read at Staples
 
Jon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Own the Base already and need another phone?
 
I have owned the required base system for this add-on phone for sometime. It is a perfect home phone. It has everything you could ever want in a home phone built right in. So no need for a separate caller I.D. box or answering machine. It also has cool features like speakerphone and page. Which allows you to page any other phone in the house. What is really cool about this phone is that it speaks the name of the caller when someone calls. So yo do not have to go to the phone to see who is callin...

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by SlimPickin can be read at Best Buy
 
SlimPickin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2013
User Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better Than Expected!!!
 
I also purchased the base unit with answering machine and 4 handsets. It will support 6 handsets, so I purchased 2 extra handsets. They work great I highly recommend these for home use. They have plenty of features including talking caller ID.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by Butch can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Butch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2012
User Location: Cookeville, Tn.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone and features
 
I bought this system to replace on older version of a wireless Panasonic phone because of the reliablity of the older model.This model has the ability to program names into each handset--a real convenience when you need to page someone! The older version had numbers to designate each handset but this is much easier because the names appear on the menu when you are selecing which phone to page.Another feature that attracted me to this model is the bluetooth capability to sync to the base unit. I ...

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by rickk can be read at Abt Electronics
 
rickk
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2011
User Location: El Paso, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase, at the time!
 
This product was purchased a little over a year ago. I initially purchased 2 complete sets; beccause I needed a total of 6 phones in my home. To date, 3 of the handsets (speaker phone) has stopped working. So here I go again, shopping for phones. It's cheaper to purchase a new system, than individual handsets.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by MsGemini1957 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
MsGemini1957
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2013
User Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase, at the time!
 
This product was purchased a little over a year ago. I initially purchased 2 complete sets; beccause I needed a total of 6 phones in my home. To date, 3 of the handsets (speaker phone) has stopped working. So here I go again, shopping for phones. It's cheaper to purchase a new system, than individual handsets.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by MsGemini1957 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
MsGemini1957
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2013
User Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good expansion phone
 
I needed another extension for my Panasonic KXTG4132 phone system. Once I had it charged (which does take seven hours) all I had to do was press the correct button and it was linked up to the system - just what I needed.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by SLS828 can be read at Best Buy
 
SLS828
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2013
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great home phone.
 
Best buy has it and I believe best buy sell it cheapest In store and online. Bought 3 units from best buy.

Panasonic KX-TGA410M DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems - Gun Metal review by Huanz can be read at Best Buy
 
Huanz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2013
User Location: Houston, tx
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  90 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter