I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG7534B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$131 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Panasonic phone with ChoiceMail
 
The Panasonic KX-TG7534B is an excellent phone system with a lot of features.

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by dvdirv can be read at Best Buy
 
dvdirv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2010
User Location: Indianapolis,IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (71 of 71) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Panasonic phone with ChoiceMail
 
The Panasonic KX-TG7534B is an excellent phone system with a lot of features. The most predominant feature is what Panasonic calls "ChoiceMail." This Panasonic's term for viewing your voicemails in an actual list. You can then select which person you want to contact without having to go through all of your calls in the order that they called. This system uses a large 2.1" LCD window for this purpose. Other features include Talking-Caller ID and the white backlit screen making it e...

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by dvdirv can be read at Best Buy
 
dvdirv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2010
User Location: Indianapolis,IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (61 of 61) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone System!
 
This phone system has everything you could want and more:

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by IrvingTX can be read at Best Buy
 
IrvingTX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great Telephone System
 
We've had the four phones for a couple of months now and just ordered two additional units. They do not need a telephone outlet so we are putting one in the garage and added one in our living room where we had no phone outlets. We like the talking caller ID although the voice could become clearer. The intercom feature we haven't used much but like having in since one of our telephones is in a separate building. It is easy to use. The system seems logical. We would buy it all again.

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Chatty Carol can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Chatty Carol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2010
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buy buy buy
 
I purchased this product for home use; and, can not tell you enough how extremely satisfied I am with this product. The clarity of the messages suprpasses any other cordless phones previously owned. I can't think of anything that I don't like about these phones. If you're looking for a high quality set of phones w/ clear messaging and easy use, this product is for you.

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by MsPolaris can be read at Best Buy
 
MsPolaris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2011
User Location: CT
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Throwing them away
 
Nice features, but when the phone rings, the display often says "busy" and you can not answer the phone AT ALL.

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Skip can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Skip
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2011
User Location: tx
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone but not-so-great ring tones
 
there is no normal telephone ring in the options for choosing your telephone ringer. they all sound very digital, almost like a cellphone. there are many options, but i would have liked to have a normal "oldfasioned" ring for my house telephone.

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by jesustojapan can be read at Walmart
 
jesustojapan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
44% (4 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great system
 
We use this with a bluetooth system that hooks our cell phones to a whole house system. The phones themselves are great - easy to set up, and with 6 phones, once you 'label' a phone (kitchen, basement, etc) you can easily intercom from an automatic list generated on all the phones. I've always liked the Panasonic cordless phones, this is my second set

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Chicago Mom can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Chicago Mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So disappointed
 
Research'd this purchase for quite sometime. Main selling point was for the call blocker, as my identity has been stolen. We've always had panasonic phones. First set was returned, for an exchange thinking we just received a lemon. With the replacement set, we have the same exact problems. The ringers on the phone dont shut off,even with ringer on silent mode,there is just one long annoying ring. Alot of static, poor battery life. Within less than a weeks time we noticed the markings for speaker...

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Kate in Chicago can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Kate in Chicago
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2010
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The more I use it the better I like it.
 
I like the look and feel of the handsets. When I am put on hold I can put the handset on speaker phone and do some other business. When I call my wife to the phone the callers volume and clarity remain the same. And my wife clarity and volume match the callers. I am pleasantly surprised by the feature, quality and value.

Panasonic KX-TG7534B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets review by Glenn can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Glenn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2010
User Location: Port Angeles, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  70 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter