I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series Reviews

KX-TGA750B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$44 - $135 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice quality Phone
 
I first purchased the Panasonic KX-TG6572 digital answering system that came with two phones, for my large home. Like the system so much that I decided to purchase two more phones. The TGA750B is a higher quality phone with more bells and whistles. Is what I expected and more. The wireless phones work great anywhere in my 2000 sq. ft. home, outside and down the street. The DECT 6.0 PLUS technology is pretty cool stuff!(hide full review)

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by JBSuccess can be read at Walmart
 
JBSuccess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2011
User Location: Painesville, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good handset
 
You're probably looking at this only if you have the matching base unit, in which case you probably already like this phone. :P

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by jwalton can be read at Tigerdirect
 
jwalton
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
B Version Works Fine
 
If you are looking for add-on phones for the KX-TG7531C, which comes with KX-TGA750C phones and recommends the same for upgrades, you might be interested to know that the KX-TGA750B works fine. (This is good, because nobody seems to sell the C version online, and retailers don't seem to carry Panasonic add-ons.) The only difference I've seen is that the ECO indicator typically seems to be off on the B version phones (casual observation, not actual science).

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by Dave can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Dave
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
Love all the Panasonic phones I've used and these are wonderful. Great coverage area. Can be used close to a block away from house and its allowed the addition of phones so my daughters who bought a place nearby can use them and on our phone system so saves them money.

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by Ghstwolf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ghstwolf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement Phone
 
Just replaced a bad unit for multi handset system. No problems at all, being an exact match to the bad one.

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by J. Kurtz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Kurtz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Handy Handset
 
I've had the base phone with one extra handset for a couple of years. They have served our needs but we have moved to a new home. the third set saves a lot of steps with the new floor plan. A big plus is standard batteries and belt clip.If you are thinking of getting these phones, get a set with enough sets and save some money.

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Functions as designed... no way to silence all ringers
 
This handset was purchased to replace an existing handset that died on my Panasonic phone system (it actually didn't 'die' ... just that the number 6 stopped working entirely, making it fairly useless. I had the phone for ~3 years before it broke, so no real complaint there).Overall, these phones are great: the batteries last long enough, the sound is good, the range is great, and the convenience of easily adding handsets is great, too. The spoken caller ID has also saved my wife and I the troub...

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by Eric D. Knapp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric D. Knapp
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good system for the home
 
we have 6 of these phones in our system and have had no problems.the automated answering system is effective and entertaining.would recommend this product.

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by Martha Benetti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Martha Benetti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic KX-TGA750B Additional Digital Handset
 
I chose this rating as it met my expectations, it was easy to add on to my base set, all information was transferred within seconds, and it work great. It also had the option of stand up or wall mount which I liked very much and attached to my wall easily. Would definitely recommed to anyone looking for an add on to their base set.

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by A Pelkey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A Pelkey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great item to add to my existing system
 
Great price and this is exactly the unit I needed to add to my current phone system at the church office.

Panasonic KX-TGA750B DECT 6.0 PLUS Additional Digital Handset for the KX-TG7500 Series review by Vincent Tsoi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vincent Tsoi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter